Palmer Hearing Laboratory's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Palmer Hearing Laboratory

5.0
  • Hearing Aid Providers
  • Hot Springs, AR

About this business

WellnessHearing Aid Providers

Location details

105 Crackerbox Ln Suite B, Hot Springs, AR, 71913, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0221 reviews
Select a rating
Mike C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Just started!! 

Business response:

Dear Mike Thank you for awarding us with a perfect 5-star rating! It's truly gratifying to hear that you were satisfied with the services provided by Palmer Hearing Lab. We strive to deliver the best possible care to our valued customers, and your feedback motivates us to continue doing so. If you have any friends or family who could benefit from our services, please feel free to refer them to us. Thank you again! Warm regards, Palmer Hearing Laboratory 

Johnny M.'s profile image
Johnny M. 
3 months ago

Y"all did a great job I am glad that I came to Y"all for my hearing problem 

Business response:

Johnny , Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our services at Palmer Hearing Lab. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with us. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, Palmer Hearing Laboratory  

James B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very prompt in seeing me and have always been courteous and friendly. Made adjustments as needed to my hearing aids. 

Business response:

James , We're delighted to receive your 5-star rating and would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing Palmer Hearing Lab for your hearing needs. Our team is dedicated to delivering exceptional service and ensuring your satisfaction, so it's wonderful to hear that we met your expectations. If there's anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Thank you once again for your kind review! Best regards, Palmer Hearing Laboratory 

Cecil O.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very friendly and competent. Excellent service after the sale. 

Business response:

Dear Cecil Thank you for awarding us with a perfect 5-star rating! It's truly gratifying to hear that you were satisfied with the services provided by Palmer Hearing Lab. We strive to deliver the best possible care to our valued customers, and your feedback motivates us to continue doing so. If you have any friends or family who could benefit from our services, please feel free to refer them to us. Thank you again! Warm regards, Palmer Hearing Laboratory 

John T.'s profile image
4 months ago

Staff was very courteous, professional and compassionate in my case 

Business response:

John , Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our services at Palmer Hearing Lab. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with us. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, Palmer Hearing Laboratory  

David J.'s profile image
4 months ago

I thought the service was outstanding. All my questions answered. Would recommend to others. 

Business response:

David , We're delighted to receive your 5-star rating and would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing Palmer Hearing Lab for your hearing needs. Our team is dedicated to delivering exceptional service and ensuring your satisfaction, so it's wonderful to hear that we met your expectations. If there's anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Thank you once again for your kind review! Best regards, Palmer Hearing Laboratory 

Lula L.'s profile image
6 months ago

Politely listened to my description of the problem,, quickly analyzed the problem, and presented me with solutions to the problem. 

Business response:

Lula , We're delighted to receive your 5-star rating and would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing Palmer Hearing Lab for your hearing needs. Our team is dedicated to delivering exceptional service and ensuring your satisfaction, so it's wonderful to hear that we met your expectations. If there's anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Thank you once again for your kind review! Best regards, Palmer Hearing Laboratory 

Jeffrey P.'s profile image
Jeffrey P. 
6 months ago

In and out, didnt take long 

Business response:

Dear Jeffrey Thank you for awarding us with a perfect 5-star rating! It's truly gratifying to hear that you were satisfied with the services provided by Palmer Hearing Lab. We strive to deliver the best possible care to our valued customers, and your feedback motivates us to continue doing so. If you have any friends or family who could benefit from our services, please feel free to refer them to us. Thank you again! Warm regards, Palmer Hearing Laboratory 

Janice M.'s profile image
Janice M. 
7 months ago

Very courteous and thorough. 

Business response:

Janice , Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our services at Palmer Hearing Lab. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with us. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, Palmer Hearing Laboratory  

Frequently asked questions about Palmer Hearing Laboratory

How is Palmer Hearing Laboratory rated?

Palmer Hearing Laboratory has a 5 star rating with 221 reviews. 

When is Palmer Hearing Laboratory open?

Palmer Hearing Laboratory is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.