T.O. Plumbing Service LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

T.O. Plumbing Service LLC

4.9
  • Fayetteville, NC
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbingWater Heater Installation/Repair

Over 45 years in business. T. O. Plumbing Service was established in 1978. We are a family and veteran-owned company with the goal of providing you with 100% satisfaction on all your plumbing needs. We install and repair gas and electric water heaters, perform bathroom renovations with contractors, and sewer line installs, among many other services. Leaky faucets or a running toilet? That's no problem for us! We can take care of that quickly and easily. We offer financing for those larger projects; contact our office for mor... read more

Location details

1031 Kingsley Rd, Fayetteville, NC, 28314, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9227 reviews
Michelle W.'s profile image
21 hours ago

Very professional. Arrived on time. Explained my options, and gave me an estimate. Completed the job efficiently, and cleaned up afterwards. Very happy with the service and will use again. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michelle. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, T.O. Plumbing Service LLC 

TIM F.'s profile image
2 days ago

The owner of this company shows integrity and passion for his business, and customers. The two gentlemen who did the work were very respectful and polite. 

Business response:

Tim, thank you for taking the time to write us this positive review. Your feedback is important to us and helps us continue to grow our business. If you need anything don't hesitate to reach out! 

Norman O.'s profile image
a week ago

You got there very quickly. Thank you. 

Business response:

Norman, Thank you for leaving us this great review! Please consider us if you need our services in the future. -T.O. Plumbing Service LLC 

JAMES E J.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great job, hope to use your company again. Thanks.. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, James. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, T.O. Plumbing Service LLC 

Annie Evans and Tina L.'s profile image
Annie Evans and Tina L. 
2 months ago

Your initial visit was very informative and direct. I liked that you answered all my questions with explanations I could understand. The technicians were on time and very professional, did what they had to , explained everything and left. I highly recommend you and your company to anyone in our community. Thanks for a job well done. The price was good as well . Keep us flowing 👍🏾😁. 

Business response:

Annie, thank you for taking the time to write us this positive review. Your feedback is important to us and helps us continue to grow our business. If you need anything don't hesitate to reach out! 

John V.'s profile image
2 months ago

This was my 2nd time getting service from you. Excellent service!!! Your team took the time to squeeze me in to their busy schedule. Ensured there were no other issues after fixing the problem. Highly recommended and will use your service again and again. Thank you. 

Business response:

John, Thank you for leaving us this great review! Please consider us if you need our services in the future. -T.O. Plumbing Service LLC 

R. G.'s profile image
3 months ago

Outstanding quality service in a timely manner! We couldn’t be more satisfied! 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, R. . It helps us continue to do business. Thank you for choosing T.O. Plumbing Service LLC. 

Tuyen d.'s profile image
3 months ago

Good morning. Thank you for business I appreciate it. And jobs done right 

Braswell's profile image
3 months ago

Scheduling was easy, tech arrived on time, reasonable quote. Fast service and the tech was nice. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Braswell. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, T.O. Plumbing Service LLC 

Frequently asked questions about T.O. Plumbing Service LLC

How is T.O. Plumbing Service LLC rated?

T.O. Plumbing Service LLC has a 4.9 star rating with 227 reviews. 

When is T.O. Plumbing Service LLC open?

T.O. Plumbing Service LLC is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.