The Agency, Kerri Payne James Real Estate Team's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Agency, Kerri Payne James Real Estate Team

5.0
  • Real Estate Agents
  • Midland, TX

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate Agents

The Agency, Kerri Payne James Real Estate Team is here to make your home buying experience easy and as stress free as possible. Below, you will find a list of available homes for sale throughout the Midland, TX area. We take great pride in helping individuals and families find homes that fit their criteria and exceed their expectations. 

Location details

4400 N Big Spring St Suite 124, Suite 124, Midland, TX, 79705, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0351 reviews
Select a rating
p brennan281's profile image
p brennan281 
4 days ago

Kerri and her team were amazing! From first contact to the close of the deal and beyond! Had a list of about 12 houses to see in a 2 day window. She set up the tours without hesitation. Negotiations were lightening fast. Amazing communication throughout the closing process. Would absolutely not hesitate to call her for any real estate needs! 

TonyLong3's profile image
TonyLong3 
a month ago

Kerri was excellent to work with! We ran into some unusual weather related hiccups, but Kerri handled every challenge quickly and efficiently. Our home closed on time and we were very pleased with the service we received. 

hayleyagustafson's profile image
hayleyagustafson 
a month ago

Kerri was such an amazing agent! She was patient as we tried to find what would be a good home for our family. She accommodated us being out of town with virtual viewings and got showing set up asap whenever we were able to pop into town. She was firm when working on issues with the sellers to make sure our interests were represented and she went the extra mile to set up cleaning for us without us needing to ask! 

ivanascheffey's profile image
ivanascheffey 
2 months ago

Ashlyn was extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market and easy to work with to buy a new home. She was always available and made the buying process so smooth. She helped us secure a local lender for financing and walked us through the entire buying process from negotiating an offer to scheduling inspections. She even helped us list our current home for rent and we found renters within 24 hours. I highly recommend working with Ashlyn for any of your real estate needs, you won't be disappointed! 

gayatrib2088's profile image
gayatrib2088 
5 months ago

Ashlyn was very knowledgeable about local areas. We were coming from out of town so it was very helpful. She is very easy to work with. Always quick with analysis and following up. She also helped us with handyman and other contacts after moving here. 

carlosfelipe finol's profile image
carlosfelipe finol 
7 months ago

If it was not for Kerri and her team I would have lost my mind selling our house. Very supportive, professional, and understanding team. They are always there, especially when you need them the most. They were truly god-send. My family and myself will always be really grateful of all the help The Agency gave us. 

PaulCain5's profile image
PaulCain5 
8 months ago

Erica was professional, responsive, and trustworthy. I’ve never worked with an agent who took the time to learn our goals and help us achieve them. Real estate dealings are some of the most important things we do financially. Erica understood this and went out of her way to make us feel heard. 

jonesbb2008's profile image
jonesbb2008 
10 months ago

Ashlyn did great at getting me into look at some homes quickly. All the needed inspections were set up quickly, everything went well and I had no issues. She was able to answer or got the answers for all my questions. 

julie montgomery0's profile image
julie montgomery0 
a year ago

Kerri and her team are true professionals. They went the extra mile helping us get our house on the market and then the team had several open houses to get it sold. She is very responsive to phone calls and texts which is important in the process. We would definitely recommend her for selling or buying! 

Frequently asked questions about The Agency, Kerri Payne James Real Estate Team

How is The Agency, Kerri Payne James Real Estate Team rated?

The Agency, Kerri Payne James Real Estate Team has a 5 star rating with 351 reviews. 

When is The Agency, Kerri Payne James Real Estate Team open?

The Agency, Kerri Payne James Real Estate Team is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.