Plumb Care Plumbing Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Plumb Care Plumbing Inc

4.9
  • Plumbing
  • Lynchburg, VA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbingWater Heater Installation/Repair

When it comes to expert plumbing maintenance and repair in Lynchburg, VA, trust Plumb Care Plumbing, Inc. Our friendly, professional technicians have served residential and commercial customers for decades. They have the skills, knowledge, and experience to correct and maintain your plumbing systems. We are proud to serve homeowners and businesses throughout the area and are always ready to get to work for you. 

Location details

31 Beechwood Dr, Lynchburg, VA, 24502, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9286 reviews
5
195
4
12
3
5
2
0
1
0
74 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Todd Boss's profile image
Todd Boss 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Plumb Care solved multiple issues for my at my Lynchburg home over the years, always with fast service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and the correct solution the first time. Highly recommend. 

Casie Ward's profile image
Casie Ward 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent work , made sure I had running water 💧 

Marie Jackson's profile image
Marie Jackson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Remodel my bathroom. They did an excellent job. 

Mary Coleman Wood's profile image
Mary Coleman Wood 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I got a quick response. The problem was quickly fixed. The service was excellent. 

Connie Finney's profile image
Connie Finney 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

the technician was prompt ,courteous and professional. the rates were quite reasonable. 

Bonnie Flowers Adams's profile image
Bonnie Flowers Adams 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Yes, I would recommend Plumb Care Plumbing in Lynchburg because from the minute you call their business, they are receptive & professional. Being prompt, addressing the problem , & fixing it are how they do business. They are definitely the # 1 choice in our area! 

Peggy Noell's profile image
Peggy Noell 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I found Cliff to be very knowledgeable about plumbing! Very nice experience. He knows what to do to fix problems. I know I will Recommend. To my friends,very great co. 

Thomas Mason's profile image
Thomas Mason 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My wife and I remodeled our back room to install washer and dryer setup. I wish we had did before and after pictures because the job was Awesome. Mark Smith and his crew came in cut the walls to perfection. Installed the washer box. Cut the hole in the exterior wall to install dryer duct. We are talking brick wall. No problem just like cutting a steak with again perfection. Did take about 3 days but that was weather issues involved. The excellent work performance of Mark Smith and his crew the wait was worth it. Before you c... read more

Jimmy Franklin's profile image
Jimmy Franklin 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Mark Smith did a great and professional job. Highly recommend 

Frequently asked questions about Plumb Care Plumbing Inc

How is Plumb Care Plumbing Inc rated?

Plumb Care Plumbing Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 286 reviews. 

When is Plumb Care Plumbing Inc open?

Plumb Care Plumbing Inc is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.