Judi Taulbee Team/Fine Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Judi Taulbee Team/Fine Properties

5.0
  • Real Estate Agents
  • Sarasota, FL

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate Agents

Fine Properties real estate brokerage comprises a large and dynamic team of top-producing, local agents with the expertise you need to make informed decisions for your entire real estate journey. We are conveniently located with multiple offices in Lakewood Ranch /Sarasota, Florida. We're here to assist you in finding your new address in Sarasota, Bradenton, Lakewood Ranch, Siesta Key, Anna Maria Island and, beyond. In addition, our sister company, Properties Title, provides in-house counsel and ensures that clients have a s... read more

Location details

5220 Paylor Ln, Sarasota, FL, 34240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0252 reviews
Select a rating
sssluders's profile image
sssluders 
a month ago

Judi was simply phenomenal with everything from first showings through closing! She helped us with two properties and she couldn’t have been more knowledgeable and willing to assist with anything we needed. Judi’s communication at every step was perfect and she went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. I highly recommend Judi if you hold integrity, efficiency and personalization in high regard. 

zuser20160719041538284's profile image
zuser20160719041538284 
a month ago

Judi is absolutely wonderful! In addition to being able to fluently handle all general real estate Q&A with ease, she is also extremely responsive, tracking down answers from other realtors or other parties immediately, or at least without you having to remind her of anything. She guided us throughout every step of the buying process. We highly working with Judi!!! 

adrollins26's profile image
adrollins26 
4 months ago

Judi did an excellent job of informing us about all of the different areas we were interested in looking for our first Florida property. She managed our schedule to show us as many properties and the specific neighborhood amenities as we needed to see before making an offer on a perfect property for us. You can’t go wrong with the knowledge, experience and contacts which was vital for a complete newbie to the area. Thanks so much, Judi! 

soohysell's profile image
soohysell 
4 months ago

Very efficient and responsive Smooth transaction Able to make us comfortable with the process of purchasing property out of state. Was one of the best agents we have worked with over the years. Would highly recommend her as agent for either selling or purchasing home 

stevengpf's profile image
stevengpf 
4 months ago

Judi exceeded my expectations in helping us find a home in Bradenton, FL. Her expert team ensured a seamless closing process. I'd gladly work with her again for any future real estate transactions. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! 

Jlongi's profile image
Jlongi 
5 months ago

Judi was a pleasure to work with. She was patient and showed us many different neighborhoods with various amenities to assure that we would find our dream home. She was very knowledgeable and informative. She made herself available when we needed her and was very responsive to answer any questions or concerns that we had.After deciding to build a new home, she continued following up on the progress and was invaluable in making recommendations for anything and everything that we needed. Judi went above and beyond our expectat... read more

zuser20140606101141750's profile image
zuser20140606101141750 
5 months ago

Judi exceeded my expectations. She has been very responsive, always available and either knew the answers to my questions or was able to research them very quickly. Judi was also able to organize the whole transaction from inspection to closing, including recommending vendors to handle everything post-buying from AC service to home repairs. 

hamiltoncurtis's profile image
hamiltoncurtis 
6 months ago

Judi has once again been great to work with. We used her when we originally bought our house and because of that experience we used her to sell it. She has been wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable and professional but she is also great at listening to you to understand what you want. 

zuser20141019102930630's profile image
zuser20141019102930630 
6 months ago

Jason is absolutely the most qualified, professional realtor I have ever had the privilege of working with. When we started the process of looking at homes to buy, he was there for us from the beginning and every step of the way and went over and above expectations from response to calls, texts or emails to just being there working for us in every possible way. You won’t find anyone better. 

Frequently asked questions about Judi Taulbee Team/Fine Properties

How is Judi Taulbee Team/Fine Properties rated?

Judi Taulbee Team/Fine Properties has a 5 star rating with 252 reviews. 

When is Judi Taulbee Team/Fine Properties open?

Judi Taulbee Team/Fine Properties is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.