Family Eye Care Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Eye Care Center

5.0
  • Optometrists
  • Sioux Falls, SD

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & OpticiansOptometrists

Providing quality care since 1995, Family Eye Care Center serves as your hometown vision professional for every member of the family. We provide comprehensive eye care services to patients of all ages in Sioux Falls and the surrounding areas. Dr. Kevin Crouch and Dr. Ashley Crouch, along with their staff, are committed to providing every patient with the highest quality of services and products available. 

Location details

5118 W 26th St, Sioux Falls, SD, 57106, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0540 reviews
Select a rating
Michaela T.'s profile image
a year ago

I love how your service makes everyone feel like are cared for in the best possible way. Like we are truly part of your family. Thanks for everything you do. 

Joel C.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional and thorough. 

Catherine M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional, efficient and friendly doctor and staff. 

Dennis O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great explanation of tests and results. 

Mariylin F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a great visit with Dr. CROUCH & his staff. Very kind, friendly & knowledgeable. Go the extra mile in customer service to make sure you are well taken care of! 

Dennis K.'s profile image
2 years ago

I would highly recommend Family Eye Care to anyone, they are very conscious of their work and very friendly. 

Stephanie R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Ashley Crouch is absolutely wonderful & provides excellent care. She takes extra time to answer all my questions. I have a rare eye condition and no longer have natural lenses in my eyes. She has always managed to get my gas permeable lens prescription just right and reduce the glare I have at night while driving. I highly recommend her and her team! 

Sharon H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very nice employees there! Treated me very well! Thank you!😊 

Donna R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone was professional and friendly. I highly recommend this eye care center and doctor 

Frequently asked questions about Family Eye Care Center

How is Family Eye Care Center rated?

Family Eye Care Center has a 5 star rating with 540 reviews. 

When is Family Eye Care Center open?

Family Eye Care Center is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.