Family Eye Care Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Eye Care Center

5.0
  • Optometrists
  • Sioux Falls, SD
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & OpticiansOptometrists

Providing quality care since 1995, Family Eye Care Center serves as your hometown vision professional for every member of the family. We provide comprehensive eye care services to patients of all ages in Sioux Falls and the surrounding areas. Dr. Kevin Crouch and Dr. Ashley Crouch, along with their staff, are committed to providing every patient with the highest quality of services and products available. 

Location details

5118 W 26th St, Sioux Falls, SD, 57106, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0535 reviews
Select a rating
Dawn W.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly staff. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dawn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best, Family Eye Care Center  

Cleo V.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service, very thorough and professional! Everyone at the clinic was very courteous, kind, and helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cleo. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best, Family Eye Care Center  

Jacob Y.'s profile image
a year ago

Very helpful. Thanks! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jacob. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best, Family Eye Care Center  

Carey C.'s profile image
a year ago

Wonderful people. A awesome Dr too. Thank you for making my first vist so wonderful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carey. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best, Family Eye Care Center  

Kevin K.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly staff, excellent optometrist! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kevin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best, Family Eye Care Center  

Scott D.'s profile image
a year ago

Very accommodating and professional. I didn't have to wait. Friendly staff and very thorough examination. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Scott. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best, Family Eye Care Center  

Anne F.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Ashley is always thorough and explains the results of the exam. Very professional. Friendly staff. Clean environment. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Anne. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best, Family Eye Care Center  

Cleo V.'s profile image
a year ago

This is my wife's phone 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ronald. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best, Family Eye Care Center  

Teresa C.'s profile image
a year ago

What a refreshing experience - I was treated like an individual, not an appt. Everyone was professional and kind. Dr. Ashley Crouch was amazing ! Thorough, explained everything talked through options & didn't make me feel like I was delaying her busy schedule. Tremendous experience, so happy I switched providers. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Teresa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best, Family Eye Care Center  

Frequently asked questions about Family Eye Care Center

How is Family Eye Care Center rated?

Family Eye Care Center has a 5 star rating with 535 reviews. 

When is Family Eye Care Center open?

Family Eye Care Center is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.