Family Eye Care Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Eye Care Center

5.0
  • Optometrists
  • Sioux Falls, SD

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & OpticiansOptometrists

Providing quality care since 1995, Family Eye Care Center serves as your hometown vision professional for every member of the family. We provide comprehensive eye care services to patients of all ages in Sioux Falls and the surrounding areas. Dr. Kevin Crouch and Dr. Ashley Crouch, along with their staff, are committed to providing every patient with the highest quality of services and products available. 

Location details

5118 W 26th St, Sioux Falls, SD, 57106, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0540 reviews
Select a rating
Samantha K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Efficient, kind, knowledgeable. Have been going for several years 

Darrell G.'s profile image
2 years ago

EXCELLENT.. 

Rodney H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very nice staff and very good 

Fred H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Awesome!! Great friendly staff! Dr Ashley Crouch was very thorough and great at explaining all things! 

Sarah S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff was so kind and helpful while picking out new frames. Also Dr. Kevin was kind and I didn't feel like he rushed me and answered me questions. 

Steven S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Really good great place to go if you want to see really clear. Kinda wish they had a pizza oven though because I had some frozen pizza in the car and it was about lunch time and I could have whipped up a Jack's pizza and we could have had a most excellent lunch. That's ok because next time I'll just order in some Dominos. 

Dennis K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly and knowledgeable. 

Carol W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly staff, Dr. Kevin is very good at what he does. I trust him with my eyes 100% 

Elizabeth K.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have been going to Family Eye Care Center for many years! The staff is great, both Dr's are extremely knowledgeable, kind, patient and explain everything thoroughly. 

Frequently asked questions about Family Eye Care Center

How is Family Eye Care Center rated?

Family Eye Care Center has a 5 star rating with 540 reviews. 

When is Family Eye Care Center open?

Family Eye Care Center is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.