Esparza's Restaurante Mexicano's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Esparza's Restaurante Mexicano

4.6
  • Restaurants
  • Grapevine, TX
Get directions

About this business

RestaurantsMexican

Esparza’s Restaurante Mexicano is a well known and long loved tradition that is a popular part of the downtown Grapevine experience. Just a short walk off of Main Street on E. Worth Street, the restaurant occupies a late 1800’s renovated house inside the historic district. Well known for its atmosphere, Tex Mex dishes, margaritas and local scene, Esparza’s has been offering a little something for everyone since 1985. The menu is loaded with a wide variety of delicious dishes and offers a great selection for children as well.... read more

Location details

124 E Worth St, Grapevine, TX, 76051, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun10:30 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
4.62,074 reviews
Select a rating
Ron C.'s profile image
a year ago

I love the amazing atmosphere and the food was absolutely amazing!!!! 

Ricardo M.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything is good. But they have to do better on the tortillas and start make hand made tortillas instead of grocery store tortillas. 

Jessica I.'s profile image
a year ago

Gabby was amazing! She wasn't even assigned to our table but she made my daughter's day. We will be coming back very soon for the delicious food and quality service. 

oscar s.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excelente service. Laura was very attentive waitress. She treated us like if she was at her own kitchen. Thank you we will visit again. 

Kathy C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great atmosphere and great food and mixed drinks! I always like to bring my friends and family here for a fun dining experience, 

William Neil D.'s profile image
William Neil D. 
2 years ago

Laura took great care of us while our family of four enjoyed a reunion dinner with you. Food was top-notch and delivered promptly. My kids were impressed with the size of the quest bowl! We've been coming to Esparza's since we moved to Grapevine in 1999, and will continue to do so. 

Beth P O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent! Puffed tacos are awesome and not too heavy. Gabby was the best waitress! 

Lynette Tillery S.'s profile image
Lynette Tillery S. 
2 years ago

Catering for 85 was a total breeze for Esparza’s. Fajitas and sides were awesome. Steve Brown is a true professional that knows his business. He made it so easy to plan and is a delight to work with. The servers and bartenders were awesome and such a pleasure to work with. They are the whole package and made it effortless on my part. Set-up, serving, and clean-up could not have been any better. They did it ALL!! They have it down to an art! Wish I could post pictures so you could see how great their presentation was. 

Brianna S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Esparzas is one of my all time favorite places to eat so when the time came to pick our caterer for our wedding we knew we wanted Esparzas. We did the fajitas, chicken and beef, and it was amazing as expected! Each table had their own chips and salsa with the meal. Still to this day (3 months later) our wedding guests are still talking about how amazing the food was at our wedding. We couldn’t have asked for a better caterer for our special day! 

Frequently asked questions about Esparza's Restaurante Mexicano

How is Esparza's Restaurante Mexicano rated?

Esparza's Restaurante Mexicano has a 4.6 star rating with 2,074 reviews. 

When is Esparza's Restaurante Mexicano open?

Esparza's Restaurante Mexicano is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 11:00 a.m.