Erin Stuedemann - Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Erin Stuedemann - Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group

5.0
  • Real Estate Agents
  • Morris, IL

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate Agents

Since 2003, I have enjoyed an exhilarating ride in Real Estate with Coldwell Banker, building a professional life full of genuine relationships. Each client becomes an important part of my life as I serve them as Realtor, and after closing, I am always just a phone call away. I am a huge proponent of "community" and along with my family and our entrepreneurial spirit, we work to bring positive and progressive change to our local community. In 2022, I established a Fund ~ The Giving Initiative ~ and with every closing, a fin... read more

Location details

1222 N Division St, Morris, IL, 60450, United States

Get directions
5.064 reviews
Select a rating
zuser20221010083130116's profile image
zuser20221010083130116 
a month ago

Erin was great to work with and was always willing to connect and meet whenever it best suited us. She helped us close on our first home and made the process simple and easy to understand! 

zuser20180207175308066's profile image
zuser20180207175308066 
a month ago

I knew when we wanted to buy our house, the only person I trusted was Erin! She was very helpful with first time home buyer questions. And in this crazy market, she helped us find the perfect home for us. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor! 

rakliese5's profile image
rakliese5 
a year ago

Erin is who you want as your realtor ! She was always available for any questions or concerns and was was prompt with filing the paperwork. The entire process was seamless with Erin. And her sweet disposition is a bonus! I will definitely refer her to others. 

zuser20170821101555402's profile image
zuser20170821101555402 
a year ago

Erin Stuedemann's professionalism and expertise nagivating the many aspects of real estate transactions is unsurpassed. Our experience as buyers was very positive thanks to Erin. Highly recommended! 

Business response:

Thank you, Marcia, for your kind review! Assisting you as Realtor was my honor. 

nakes444's profile image
nakes444 
a year ago

Erin is wonderful to work with. She is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The on line listing looked great and read well. She used a professional photographer and the pictures were just awesome! She was responsive to my questions and concerns. She was positive and upbeat throughout all of issues that came up with the buyer’s government loan. I would recommend her for any of your real estate needs! 

Business response:

Thank you, Susan, for your kind review. It was my pleasure helping you sell your home ~ wishing you joy & happiness as you settle into your new home in Florida! 

zuser20151127131222658's profile image
zuser20151127131222658 
3 years ago

Erin was a pleasure to work with. She always had a great attitude and was willing to go the extra mile!! We looked in many different areas for water front properties, and in the end she found us the perfect home. Thank you Erin!! 

user8768819's profile image
user8768819 
3 years ago

Erin is a wonderful real estate agent! She made our experience so seamless and enjoyable. Even when our lender had us so nervous and stressed she was our rock and was so knowledgeable and supportive. This is the second time we have used Erin to buy and sell a home at the same time and she does not disappoint. We would definitely use Erin again and again and if you’re looking for a great realtor she is the person you want to contact. 

me parrish's profile image
me parrish 
3 years ago

Erin helped us sell our home during the pandemic lockdown! She used some creative online tools like virtual walkthrough to show our home online when no one was viewing homes in person. She always responded to any correspondence quickly and professionally. She knows the area and what the buyers are looking for. Thank you, Erin! 

cpassmore335's profile image
cpassmore335 
4 years ago

I listed my home during very tough market conditions. Erin was on top of every detail from the very beginning. While a couple homes in my neighborhood were listed before mine, mine sold well before the others listed by another realtor. I would highly recommend Erin to list your home. 

Frequently asked questions about Erin Stuedemann - Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group

How is Erin Stuedemann - Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group rated?

Erin Stuedemann - Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group has a 5 star rating with 64 reviews. 

When is Erin Stuedemann - Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group open?

Erin Stuedemann - Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group is open now. It is open 24/7.