Animal Clinic Northview's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Animal Clinic Northview

4.9
  • Veterinarians
  • North Ridgeville, OH

About this business

HealthcareVeterinarians

Animal Clinic Northview is a well-established, full-service, small animal veterinary hospital providing comprehensive medical, surgical and dental care. 

Location details

36400 Center Ridge Rd, North Ridgeville, OH, 44039, United States

Get directions
4.94,267 reviews
Select a rating
Larke Lab Kennels, Inc.  - Mock's's profile image
Larke Lab Kennels, Inc. - Mock's 
recommend  Recommended
a week ago

Been coming to Animal Clinic Northview for many years from PA. The reproductive doctors are outstanding. 

Connie Luoma's profile image
Connie Luoma 
recommend  Recommended
4 weeks ago

We appreciate the staff here at Animal Clinic Northview. If it wasn’t for the doctors and staff in the repro department we would not be breeding. Thank you all so very much!! 

Pat Dohoda's profile image
Pat Dohoda 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

I appreciate the excellent care and advice they give you when treating your pet. They explain things fully and all seem to be really caring people. 

Monika Ann's profile image
Monika Ann 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

I love the care that staff give you from the time that you walk in the doors. They were so compassionate and caring for our Cooper Bear and us while going through chemo, and at the end. We first starting going there when our Cammie suffered her first grand mal seizures. They kept her overnight, and they kept us updated constantly. We love Northview!! 

Sue Ohly Bauermeister's profile image
Sue Ohly Bauermeister 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

I went in with my cat and was seen in minutes. Very thoughtful and explained in detail the probable cause of the injury and follow up. Would strongly recommend. 

Cindy Case's profile image
Cindy Case 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

This is the best vet hospital. I would recommend it to anyone. It starts at the desk so professional and nice. The vet techs and the veterinarians I have had at Northview are all so caring and helpful. 

Peter Fox's profile image
Peter Fox 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

This place was awesome!! The staff was great and really knew what they were doing !!! Great experience !!! 

Kristi Freng's profile image
Kristi Freng 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Absolutely love Northview! The vets and techs are so caring. I switched from Avon Lake and we couldn’t be happier. We are clients for life. 

Cynthia Stowasser's profile image
Cynthia Stowasser 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

great clinic-would highly recommend-listened to problem of pet- together she is healthy 

Frequently asked questions about Animal Clinic Northview

How is Animal Clinic Northview rated?

Animal Clinic Northview has a 4.9 star rating with 4,267 reviews. 

When is Animal Clinic Northview open?

Animal Clinic Northview is open now. It is open 24/7.