Rockhill Pet Clinic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rockhill Pet Clinic

5.0
  • Veterinarians
  • Kansas City, MO

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsVeterinarians

As a full-service small animal hospital in the Brookside-Waldo area, Rockhill Pet Clinic specializes in the care and treatment of companion animals throughout the Kansas City Metro, including: Midtown, Liberty, Raytown, Lee's Summit, Overland Park, Grandview, and more. Our veterinarians and staff understand that your pet is an important part of your family. We dedicate ourselves to providing them with the highest quality of veterinary care. At Rockhill Pet Clinic, we believe in thorough and comprehensive care provided by exp... read more

Location details

800 E 63rd St, Kansas City, MO, 64110, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0417 reviews
Select a rating
Calvin A.'s profile image
8 years ago

The doctor's and staff at Rockhill Pet Clinic are experienced and compassionate about helping animals. 

Al W.'s profile image
8 years ago

Rockhill Pet Clinic cares about both pets and their people. They operate with a great deal of integrity. 

Stacy V.'s profile image
8 years ago

When I take my cats here, I know they are getting top-notch care. The doctors and staff are just wonderful! 

Jeremy L.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff is very knowledgeable regarding the care they provide for the animals. They are able to explain to their owners in a way that makes them comfortable. 

Noelle Y.'s profile image
8 years ago

What I like most overall about Rockhill Pet Clinic is that they're very friendly and know you and your animals. The fact that they are personable shows that they really do care about the animals and their owners. 

Amanda L.'s profile image
8 years ago

Rockhill Pet Clinic has provided my pets with a wonderful, caring, and professional realm of healthcare that you can't pass up. 

Tanner B.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have nothing but great things to say about Rockhill Pet Clinic. The staff are always able to answers my questions which is great. 

Paige H.'s profile image
8 years ago

What I love most about Rockhill Pet Clinic is sometimes we don't even have to wait in the waiting room, they just let us come right in which is awesome! 

Gregg H.'s profile image
9 years ago

I have already told my friends that i wish I had healthcare as wonderful and caring as my dogs. I also love that acupuncture is available, we have not used it yet but I have heard great things. 

Frequently asked questions about Rockhill Pet Clinic

How is Rockhill Pet Clinic rated?

Rockhill Pet Clinic has a 5 star rating with 417 reviews. 

When is Rockhill Pet Clinic open?

Rockhill Pet Clinic is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.