Real Estate Professionals: Dolores Lemon and Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Real Estate Professionals: Dolores Lemon and Associates

5.0
  • Real Estate
  • Stillwater, OK

About this business

Real EstateCommercial Real Estate

We are focused on providing you with the best results and service in the industry. We listen carefully to understand your real estate goals and work hard to create solutions that make sense for you. Whether you are new to the market or an experienced investor, we have the expertise, proven track record, and resources to help you achieve your real estate goals. As is often said, real estate is about location, location, location. We have extensive knowledge of the Stillwater, OK area and can help you find the right home for yo... read more

Location details

723 S Main St, Stillwater, OK, 74074, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0127 reviews
Select a rating
Fan1938's profile image
Fan1938 
10 months ago

Ann Morgan is my favorite realtor in Stillwater, OK. We are professional investors started our journey to purchased SFR homes. We have completed over 6 transactions over the last 3 years. This is not our last deal together as I have many real estate transactions requirement coming up. Ann is very reliable, professional, easy to deal with, and get things done. Buying and Selling processes with Ann is seamless as I have experienced first hand on both transactions. Just call or text her your real estate transactions, she will m... read more

dustindjohnston's profile image
dustindjohnston 
2 years ago

We have both bought and sold homes with Amy. She always communicates very well and is easy to work with. She is very knowledgeable about the market and makes the whole process stress free. 

user71659502's profile image
user71659502 
2 years ago

Don is a wonderful, professional person to work with! After I told him what kind of house I would like to buy, I leave everything to him. Whenever there is a suitable house out, he contacted me immediately. During the whole process of closing, he was very patient to answer all the questions and tried his best to help me to resolve all the problems from the mortgage bank. I had a great experience working with him and I am highly recommend him!! He will make it really easy to buy a house!! 

jenlynncraig's profile image
jenlynncraig 
3 years ago

Amy was super fantastic helping us find a new home! She was referred to me by the Veteran's Mortgage Company to use Real Estate Professionals and Amy Parsons was right there assisting me with every process in getting my documents reviewed and uploaded. The process went so smoothly. William and I are completely impressed with Amy and I will refer her to anyone interested in finding a home in Stillwater. 

Business response:

Thank you both! I enjoyed getting to know you and helping you through this process. I'm thrilled you found a home you love! 

madison mcknight's profile image
madison mcknight 
3 years ago

Working with Amy was amazing! She was very knowledgeable of the area and was very quick to respond and set up showings for us at any time of day. She cared a lot about us and made sure we were aware of everything going on throughout the process. As first time home buyers, we felt very comfortable using her and can’t recommend her enough! Thank you, Amy, for helping us find our first home! 

Business response:

Thank YOU for thinking of me for help during this exciting step in your lives. I can't wait to see your projects finished and hear about all you're planning for your home. You are sure to have many years of happiness! 

caymanisland03's profile image
caymanisland03 
3 years ago

Great realtor to have! Answered all the questions we had and helped whenever we needed it, all in a timely manner. Helped be on the lookout for listings that matched our criteria and would alert us of any new listenings as soon as she heard. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words - I enjoyed getting to know you and I was glad to help. You have a darling home and I hope you enjoy it. 

cadie01's profile image
cadie01 
3 years ago

I loved working with Amy! She has great knowledge of the area. Amy is very patient, nothing was too much trouble and she found me a perfect home! Thank you, Amy! 

Business response:

Miss Carole - thank you! This home is such a great match for you. I was so pleased to meet you and help you in this process. 

sandymajor63's profile image
sandymajor63 
3 years ago

Ann listened to what I needed and worked to find properties/homes to show me. Gave suggestions on ways to use or change items in a home. Ann was available to answer questions and worked with my financial company to process the paperwork. Made my closing day very special. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words! I appreciate to trusting me to help you find a home! I hope you are able to enjoy it for many years and build some wonderful memories with your family! 

heathernoelhoule's profile image
heathernoelhoule 
3 years ago

We are so fortunate to have worked with Ann during our buying and selling process. Ann was very professional about what needed to be done and she was very caring and helpful when anything went array. She is very knowledgeable about every aspect of the buy/sale and is an advocate for her clients. At the end of our buy/sale we were so grateful for all the times she responded quickly, answered all our questions, and went above and beyond. We hope to be in our home for a very long time and we owe the greatest thanks to Ann for f... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Heather. I am so grateful for your trust and patience throughout the process. You guys are amazing and I hope you enjoy your new home! I can’t wait to see what you guys do with it! 

Frequently asked questions about Real Estate Professionals: Dolores Lemon and Associates

How is Real Estate Professionals: Dolores Lemon and Associates rated?

Real Estate Professionals: Dolores Lemon and Associates has a 5 star rating with 127 reviews. 

When is Real Estate Professionals: Dolores Lemon and Associates open?

Real Estate Professionals: Dolores Lemon and Associates is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.