Dunn Electrical Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dunn Electrical Service

5.0
  • Electricians
  • Clarksville, TN

About this business

ContractorsElectricians

This company offers commercial, residential and light industrial electrical contractors services including new installation, repairs, bucket truck services, installation of pole lights, parking lot lights and exterior lighting. In addition, the company offers generators, pet underground fence installation, and whole house surge protection. 

Location details

1448 Madison St, Clarksville, TN, 37040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0335 reviews
Select a rating
Ramblin Rose's profile image
Ramblin Rose 
recommend  Recommended
3 days ago

Seth and Wyatt are awesome! Very professional, very knowledgeable, and extremely courteous! Will recommend 

Business response:

Thank you so very much! Thank you for choosing us for your electrical needs! 

Mary Emma McCraw Welch's profile image
Mary Emma McCraw Welch 
recommend  Recommended
a week ago

I have always been happy with the service of Dunn Electric. I have had lights changed out in my kitchen and basement. They are punctual with my time and theirs too. I always like to talk with the secretary that answered the phone. She is very helpful. I like all the servicemen but especially Seth. Looking forward to getting my pool back in good shape. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Mrs Welch. You have always been one of our favorite clients. Always a pleasure serve you! 

Patricia Wheeler's profile image
Patricia Wheeler 
recommend  Recommended
4 weeks ago

Seth came out and fixed the issue quickly and was nice the whole time and even let my 5 year old watch everything he was doing 

Heather Armour's profile image
Heather Armour 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Sean and Wyatt were very professional and friendly. They made sure to take care of any issues and provided quick estimates for any future jobs we might need. Great company! Thank you! 

Kristy Kimbro Garmon's profile image
Kristy Kimbro Garmon 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

We have used Dunn Electrical Service twice now, and their customer service has always been top notch. They have been very responsive, punctual, and do a great job every time! They stick to or come in under their quotes. Everyone from those tending to the phones to the electricians sent to our home have been helpful. 

Brenda Manseill's profile image
Brenda Manseill 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

If you’re looking for a professional reliable electrical service, you can’t be Dunn Electric. With excellent communication and customer service they really are the best. Alan came out. Told me what I needed. Told me when he could do. It did exactly exactly what he said he was gonna do at a very reasonable price. A big thumbs up. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Brenda. So very happy you were happy with the service. Thank you for choosing D.E.S. Inc. 

Nicole Sharkey's profile image
Nicole Sharkey 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Sean & Allen did a wonderful job and we’re both such gentleman, DES has a great team 

Business response:

Thank you so much Nicole! 

Street Bob Bill's profile image
Street Bob Bill 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Today Sean and Chris were at my home to do a electrical repair and it went quickly and well done. They have been here in the recent past to help on other projects I've had and as usual they did top notch work. I recommend them and Dunn Electric for any electrical issues or improvement you may have. Bill 

Tiffany Love Rawlings's profile image
Tiffany Love Rawlings 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Preston was very knowledgeable and pointed out and explained everything to me concerning what was going on with my electricity after the storms. He was able to educate me on new tips to keep our home safe in the future from storm damage. He was very patient and made sure that explaining everything that I wasn't aware of was his number one priority. I am thankful for everything Preston has shown. What a blessing he is. He is a LIGHT showing LIGHT. 

Business response:

Thank you Tiffany! 

Frequently asked questions about Dunn Electrical Service

How is Dunn Electrical Service rated?

Dunn Electrical Service has a 5 star rating with 335 reviews. 

When is Dunn Electrical Service open?

Dunn Electrical Service is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.