Brisebois Law Office's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Brisebois Law Office

4.9
  • Lawyers
  • Windsor, ON

About this business

LegalBusiness LawLawyersWills, Trusts, & Probates

Brisebois Law Professional Corporation is a law firm committed to legal excellence and client-centred service. Whether you're facing a specific legal issue or have questions that only a lawyer can properly answer, Brisebois Law Professional Corporation is here to help. At our Windsor, Ontario law firm, we are dedicated to providing professional, results-oriented and cost-effective legal services to our clients. 

Location details

2475 Central Ave Suite 101, Suite 101, Windsor, ON, N8W 4J4, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9161 reviews
Select a rating
Michael J.'s profile image
9 months ago

Lots of follow up was required because of the other party. Your firm handled it accurately and with grace. Thank you very much. 

Brent E D.'s profile image
9 months ago

Couldn't be better ! 

Maureen M.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great service, all questions answered in timely manner. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this firm to others. 

Cathy C.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very pleasant and patient staff. Timely service. Accommodating my husband's work schedule.. Legal matters done thoroughly and in good timing. I feel there fees are modest. We will definitely use this office for our wills etc. 

Katie's profile image
9 months ago

We had such a great experience! Highly recommend!! We had an issue on closing day and Paul was right there for us immediately making it all go smoothly. Melissa was so helpful and sweet to work with. Great team! Thank you so much 

Edward B.'s profile image
10 months ago

Absolutely awesome experince dealing with them. Extremely freindly, and responsive to all my questions, and there were many. Highly recommend and at a fair price. 

Giovanni D.'s profile image
11 months ago

Great job as always. Paul and his team are very professional, helpful and responsive. Thanks again Line and Paul and team, Giovanni. 

Denis H.'s profile image
a year ago

Our experience selling our home with Brisbois Law Office was fabulous. They kept us informed throughout the process and kept open communication with us. Their professional approach and friendly approach is second to none. They make you feel like a friend and not just another client. We would definitely recommend this law firm to anyone buying or selling a home. 

Susana K.'s profile image
a year ago

Definitely recommend! So easy to work with and went above and beyond , Definitely will be using them again next time I need a lawyer 

Frequently asked questions about Brisebois Law Office

How is Brisebois Law Office rated?

Brisebois Law Office has a 4.9 star rating with 161 reviews. 

When is Brisebois Law Office open?

Brisebois Law Office is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.