Willow Creek Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Willow Creek Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Idaho Falls, ID

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsGeneral DentistryPeriodontists

Willow Creek Dental is a family dental office treating patients of all ages. With offices servicing the Idaho Falls and Terreton areas, their friendly staff strive to help as many patients as possible feel comfortable receiving dental care. This way, they can achieve the confident, healthy, vibrant smile they have always wanted! In order to provide their patients with the state-of-the-art care they deserve, Willow Creek Dental is committed to using the latest dental technologies. 3D digital imaging, CEREC same-day crowns, IV... read more

Location details

1380 Latah Avenue, Idaho Falls, ID, 83402, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0410 reviews
Select a rating
Elena N.'s profile image
2 days ago

Everybody was great and very understanding 

Business response:

Elena , we appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! (208) 552-0919  

Patti F.'s profile image
a week ago

Every one was very kind , friendly & well- informed. It was a very pleasant visit! 

Business response:

Hey Patti , we appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! 

Vicky Van S.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Great hygienist, Nancy is so good to me. And Dr. Gordon is a fabulous dentist! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Vicky. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Willow Creek Dental 

George W.'s profile image
a month ago

Fast friendly service 

Business response:

Hey George , we appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! 

Donald G.'s profile image
a month ago

Gentle cleaning n exam 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Donald. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Willow Creek Dental 

Richelle W.'s profile image
2 months ago

First time. Excellent service, Dr was very informative. 

Business response:

Richelle , on behalf of Willow Creek Dental , I would like to thank you for using us for dental services and your feedback is appreciated. Please come visit us again soon! 

Cora W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very friendly, noricing a cavity breaki g doqn and rwcommens getting it fixed before it gets worse. I really appreciate that. Grwat place, everyone was nice and helpful. 

Business response:

Cora , we appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! (208) 552-0919  

Barbara C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone helps me and it was super fast today 

Business response:

Hey Barbara , we appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! 

Lloyd S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great done in good time I felt you cared 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lloyd. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Willow Creek Dental 

Frequently asked questions about Willow Creek Dental

How is Willow Creek Dental rated?

Willow Creek Dental has a 5 star rating with 410 reviews. 

When is Willow Creek Dental open?

Willow Creek Dental is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.