Tracy R. Henson-McBee, DDS, PA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tracy R. Henson-McBee, DDS, PA

5.0
  • Dental
  • Lubbock, TX

About this business

DentalDentists

Here are a few reasons why the dental practice of Dr. Tracy McBee will make your family smile: As a wife and mother, Dr. McBee understands the needs and expectations of the Texas family. She provides quality family dental care with sensitivity and compassion. Dedicated to healthy teeth and gums, Dr. McBee offers a variety of dental treatments, including general teeth cleaning, Waterlase MD™ non-injection fillings, advanced periodontal treatments, and one-visit, in-office veneers and crowns using CEREC technology. Famil... read more

Location details

8705 Milwaukee Ave, Lubbock, TX, 79424, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0454 reviews
Select a rating
Justina C.'s profile image
Justina C. 
8 years ago

The entire staff at Trace R. Henson-McBee, DDS, PA provides outstanding service. They are friendly and very thorough. 

Jason T.'s profile image
8 years ago

Dr. McBee and her staff do a great job of really taking the time to explain in detail everything that she is going to be doing. It really puts your mind at ease. 

Riley C.'s profile image
8 years ago

The trust I have in Dr. McBee is very high. She has always provided me with exceptional dental services. Dr. McBee listens to what I have to say and truly does an outstanding job on my teeth. 

Marty H.'s profile image
8 years ago

I never have to wait long to be seen by the dentist, it honest is under 10 minutes. The staff as well as Dr. McBee is friendly and courteous. 

Ellie P.'s profile image
8 years ago

Each and every visit is top notch, I will continue going to this dental office because of how incredibly friendly and professional everyone, especially Dr. Tracy. 

Janet D.'s profile image
8 years ago

We are always seen at a reasonable time at each appointment. I would highly recommend them. They do great work. 

Katelyn D.'s profile image
Katelyn D. 
9 years ago

Dr. Mcbee is a great dentist, and it's fun being her patient because she exudes her love for the Texas lifestyle. 

Luke W.'s profile image
9 years ago

It's so easy to schedule an appointment with Dr. McBee. Her staff does a great job of working with me if something comes up and I need to reschedule. 

Lisa S.'s profile image
9 years ago

Being a patient of Dr. Mcbee's makes me love going to the dentist. Dr. Mcbee is not only a professional who cares about the health of her patients but she is also very friendly personable. I always feel comfortable and relaxed. 

Frequently asked questions about Tracy R. Henson-McBee, DDS, PA

How is Tracy R. Henson-McBee, DDS, PA rated?

Tracy R. Henson-McBee, DDS, PA has a 5 star rating with 454 reviews. 

When is Tracy R. Henson-McBee, DDS, PA open?

Tracy R. Henson-McBee, DDS, PA is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.