TC. Reilly Electric's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TC. Reilly Electric

5.0
  • Electricians
  • Amherst, NH
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsElectricians

Credit Cards Accepted. Fully insured and bonded up to $2 million ALWAYS a 10% discount for Veterans and Seniors 

Location details

67 Seaverns Bridge Rd, Amherst, NH, 03031, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0252 reviews
5
185
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
65 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rachael Elizabeth's profile image
Rachael Elizabeth 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

I highly recommend TC Reilly Electric! These guys are professional with such integrity and stellar customer service. We hired them to set up proper wiring for an outdoor hot tub and they executed the job with excellence while remaining friendly and accommodating the entire time. They showed up exactly when they said they would and left as soon as the job was done and after ensuring all of our questions were answered. Thank you, Mr. Reilly for leading your team and your business with such high standards. We look forward to us... read more

River Of Life Church's profile image
River Of Life Church 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

I highly recommend Reilly Electric! These guys are professional with such integrity and stellar customer service. We hired them to set up proper wiring for an outdoor hot tub and they executed the job with excellence while remaining friendly and accommodating the entire time. They showed up exactly when they said they would and left as soon as the job was done and after ensuring all of our questions were answered. Thank you, Mr. Reilly for leading your team and your business with such high standards. We look forward to using... read more

Sue Riel's profile image
Sue Riel 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

on time, professional, good communication 

Barbara Williams's profile image
Barbara Williams 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Tom and his crew are fabulous - grea at what they do and they all really care about their clients. Top notch service, knowing all the latest but with personal service and care that isn't often shown today. The best!! Barbara Williams, Amherst 

Shigehito Tanaka's profile image
Shigehito Tanaka 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Sebastian did awesome job! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and skillful. I am very much satisfied and happy with his work! 

Jessica Trask's profile image
Jessica Trask 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Tom and his crew are top notch! They are knowledgeable, reliable and have performed several projects for my business and home with precision and care. We will continue to use TC Reilly in the future and recommend their services for anyone considering them. 

Cathy Sheehey Silvestri's profile image
Cathy Sheehey Silvestri 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

TC Reilly did a very nice job wiring our new garage. Tom provided a very competitive estimate, he was patient with us during delays in the construction, his team was punctual, polite, neat, and communicative. There was one small issue after the job was complete, his team returned that very day, took responsibility for the issue and quickly fixed it. Their attitude, honesty and accountability was refreshing. Will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for electrical work. 

Jill Webster Manning's profile image
Jill Webster Manning 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We couldn't have been happier with our experience with TC Reilly Electric. From the first phone call to quick scheduled estimate to all of the work we had done. The price was incredibly reasonable. Zach and Dan were respectful, tidy, an wonderful electricians! 

Diane Kelley's profile image
Diane Kelley 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Tom is a very skilled electrician. But the best part is, he's a nice guy and he shows up! Quickly! I highly recommend TC Reilly Electric! 

Frequently asked questions about TC. Reilly Electric

How is TC. Reilly Electric rated?

TC. Reilly Electric has a 5 star rating with 252 reviews. 

When is TC. Reilly Electric open?

TC. Reilly Electric is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.