Re/max Pros's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Re/max Pros

5.0
  • Real Estate Agents
  • Lawrenceburg, TN
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate Agents

Location details

103 Weakley Creek Rd, Ste.2, Lawrenceburg, TN, 38464, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.035 reviews
5
35
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
randerson19749's profile image
randerson19749 
a year ago

Sandra has done an amazing job. I know her personally; she is empathetic, reliable, energetic and highly ethical, I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. 

chrizaz zil's profile image
chrizaz zil 
a year ago

My family and I feel very fortunate and blessed to have found such a great realtor, Ilde Cruz, who helped us locate and buy the perfect property within our budget to start our dream farm in Tennessee. Ilde came highly recommended, and we can see why, as he is skilled, knowledgeable, professional and on point with all things real estate related. He is also very caring and committed to his clients, as we can attest that he was always there for us whenever we needed him. In fact, he was the reason we were able to make our parti... read more

pochis41's profile image
pochis41 
2 years ago

Ilde Cruz is amazing. He helped us find our dream home. He is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He really listened to our needs, and desires and worked based on these. He guided us through all the process and was always available to help us with any concerns. It is very pleasant to work with him. We would highly recommend him. 

zuser20200726141214147's profile image
zuser20200726141214147 
2 years ago

Ilde Cruz has helped me purchase 2 homes in the past 7 years. His knowledge of the area helped me relocate from California to Tennessee. He found my dream house with just the right amount of acreage and privacy . He is professional, friendly, and provides great communication. I would highly recommend him. 

d 12opc's profile image
d 12opc 
3 years ago

my experience with Barbara Smith was a very enjoyable one would highly recommend her. Other agents didn't want to list above what I had in the property. I felt like it was a diamond in the rough. Was at the stage ready for the buyer's personal touch and I think Barbara was very well aware of that fact an I think she was a hard worker in finding a buyer on market one week to get contract. She was very helpful with advise,polite courteous and willing to go the extra mile. 

taylorthompson 97's profile image
taylorthompson 97 
3 years ago

Heidi was SUPER helpful in helping me purchase my first home. She has a very friendly and easy going personality that made the process a breeze! Being a first time home buyer, the process was a little confusing at times, but she was always willing to help with any questions or concerns that I had. 

eddie goins's profile image
eddie goins 
3 years ago

Barbara will go above and beyond to help you find a property that suites your needs. From late night phone calls to last minute showings on a Sunday, she went the extra mile to help us and put our best interest as her top priority. We couldn’t thank her enough and would recommend anyone looking for a home in the area to give her a call. 

vjohnson757's profile image
vjohnson757 
4 years ago

Christie made buying a house a great experience! She was always there to answer any questions, that I had. She got things done as promised! I would recommend Christie to anyone buying or selling a house! She can help you reach the goal you want quickly! 

user6537255's profile image
user6537255 
4 years ago

Excellent communication, easy to work with and sold my house in less than 2 weeks. Was very professional and very quick to let me know the feedback. Would highly recommend and I will work with her again! 

Frequently asked questions about Re/max Pros

How is Re/max Pros rated?

Re/max Pros has a 5 star rating with 35 reviews. 

When is Re/max Pros open?

Re/max Pros is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.