John Welch Enterprise, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

John Welch Enterprise, Inc.

4.9
  • Landscaping
  • Victor, NY

About this business

Home ServicesLandscape ArchitectsLandscapingLawn Services

They say a company is only as good as the quality and integrity of its employees. Here at John Welch Enterprise, Inc., we believe that to be true. We have brought together the best salesmen, craftsmen, and office personnel in the business to deliver you quality service the first time, every time. 

Location details

1723 NY-444, Victor, NY, 14564, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.984 reviews
Select a rating
Kristin Owens's profile image
Kristin Owens 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I needed a small amount of mulch and crushed stone for my house. I was amazed at how great the quality of the mulch was and even better price! Delivered super fast. Can't thank John enough, but thank you! 

Karen Carlson Shares's profile image
Karen Carlson Shares 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This company has been so gracious and helpful. All the people there are polite and respectful and get the job done! Thank you! 

Theda Ann Burnham's profile image
Theda Ann Burnham 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

John Welch Enterprise, Inc., landscaped the entire 150 ft. of my property and did an excellent, professional job. The landscape crew have been here several times since to mulch other landscape locations on my property and to trim the bushes along the roadway. Their work is superb - they keep me advised when work is scheduled, show up on time, proceed with the work in an orderly fashion, clean up the debris, and leave everything soooooo beautiful. I love this company and the professional manner in which they conduct the bus... read more

Joanne Padulo Thomas's profile image
Joanne Padulo Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very reliable and professional. They do a great job! 

Diane Zimmerman's profile image
Diane Zimmerman 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

John installed a drainage system for me last summer to alleviate runoff issues I had. The work was done ahead of schedule and works beautifully. John also followed up this spring to make sure all was working well with all the rains that hit. I will use them again for more work...you can't beat this kind of personal attention to detail and quality work. 

Linda Dietsche's profile image
Linda Dietsche 
6 years ago

Personal service. Excellent workmanship. John comes out to personally review site work. They went the extra mile. 

Marcio Legrady's profile image
Marcio Legrady 
6 years ago

Oustanding service but prices much higher than competitors also. 

Robert Bersani's profile image
Robert Bersani 
6 years ago

Always professional and friendly. Both the office staff and the people that mow, landscape, or plow always provide the best service. 

Business response:

You are a great customer to work with! Thank you! 

Joyce Newvine's profile image
Joyce Newvine 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about John Welch Enterprise, Inc.

How is John Welch Enterprise, Inc. rated?

John Welch Enterprise, Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 84 reviews. 

When is John Welch Enterprise, Inc. open?

John Welch Enterprise, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.