Howerton Roofing & Construction, LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Howerton Roofing & Construction, LLC

5.0
  • Roofing
  • Chesterfield, VA

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Howerton Roofing & Construction is a full-service roofing contractor in Chesterfield, VA serving Richmond and surrounding communities with a full range of roof services. We are fully insured for both the General Liability and Workman's Comp. 

Location details

6401 Creek Stone Ct, Chesterfield, VA, 23838, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0107 reviews
Select a rating
Brenda H's profile image
Brenda H 
2 months ago

I hired Howerton Roofing to put a new roof on my house and shed. Their work was outstanding. Bart Howerton is the ultimate professional and is very reasonably priced. I have never hired anyone who has shown so much respect and care for my property as if it were his own! Ditto for his crew! If you need a new roof, he is the man to hire!!****************************** ******** 

Ann H's profile image
Ann H 
7 months ago

Howerton Roofing was on time, had excellent communication & very thorough cleanup. I was really impressed with Mr. Howerton's attention to detail and determination to protect my home during the job. Great all around job. I'm very pleased and highly recommend them.******** 

Marcie S's profile image
Marcie S 
9 months ago

Wonderful job, completed faster than expected at a reasonable price. We couldn't be happier! 

Bill E's profile image
Bill E 
a year ago

After much research, we recently chose Howerton Roofing to replace the roof on our home. We could not have been more pleased with the entire process.Excellent communication, detail oriented and top quality workmanship from start to finish. **** was great to work with and we really appreciated his accommodation of our pet schedules during the installation.We highly recommend Howerton Roofing & Construction.Fantastic service, great crew, excellent quality and reasonable pricing. 

Kenneth R's profile image
Kenneth R 
a year ago

Howerton Roofing does top quality work. The Owner, ****, is very professional, courteous, thorough, contentious, communicates very effectively, and personally oversees every job. I have used Howerton Roofing to reroof three homes and have been satisfied with the work on all of them, from every perspective. Quality work is worth paying for. 

Alex S's profile image
Alex S 
a year ago

We love our new roof! **** Howerton and his crew did a great job! Weve never before see. Such thorough preparation. Prior to removing the old shingles, **** and crew installed plywood and tarps all around our house to protect our house and to facilitate cleanup. The job was completed in 3 days, including very meticulous removal of debris. We highly recommend Howerton Roofing. It was a pleasure to work with **** and his very competent (and daring) crew! 

Carl G's profile image
Carl G 
a year ago

The team showed up on time and stayed on task. The company owner was present to make sure everything was done right. He explained the entire process very clearly, and completed the job ahead of time. At the end of the job, Howerton was very thorough in clean up and recovery. 

CARL L's profile image
CARL L 
a year ago

I had the pleasure of having Howerton Roofing & Construction, LLC installing the roof on my house and detached garage. **** was with me throughout the process and did a tremendous job ensuring everything went according my wishes. I was impressed from the quote to the completion of the job. The roofers on the job did an excellent job. They made such the job was done with the upmost quality and care. I now have a beautiful roof which my friends and family supported that fact. My wife said How beautiful the house looks now, tha... read more

Ron B.'s profile image
Ron B. 
a year ago

Absolutely the best in the business that I have ever came across. **** came to my house offered the best service and excellent price. I have recommended him to everyone in my neighborhood 

Frequently asked questions about Howerton Roofing & Construction, LLC

How is Howerton Roofing & Construction, LLC rated?

Howerton Roofing & Construction, LLC has a 5 star rating with 107 reviews. 

When is Howerton Roofing & Construction, LLC open?

Howerton Roofing & Construction, LLC is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.