Howerton Roofing & Construction, LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Howerton Roofing & Construction, LLC

5.0
  • Roofing
  • Chesterfield, VA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Howerton Roofing & Construction is a full-service roofing contractor in Chesterfield, VA serving Richmond and surrounding communities with a full range of roof services. We are fully insured for both the General Liability and Workman's Comp. 

Location details

6401 Creek Stone Ct, Chesterfield, VA, 23838, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0105 reviews
5
104
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Ann H's profile image
Ann H 
3 months ago

Howerton Roofing was on time, had excellent communication & very thorough cleanup. I was really impressed with Mr. Howerton's attention to detail and determination to protect my home during the job. Great all around job. I'm very pleased and highly recommend them.******** 

Marcie S's profile image
Marcie S 
4 months ago

Wonderful job, completed faster than expected at a reasonable price. We couldn't be happier! 

Bill E's profile image
Bill E 
7 months ago

After much research, we recently chose Howerton Roofing to replace the roof on our home. We could not have been more pleased with the entire process.Excellent communication, detail oriented and top quality workmanship from start to finish. **** was great to work with and we really appreciated his accommodation of our pet schedules during the installation.We highly recommend Howerton Roofing & Construction.Fantastic service, great crew, excellent quality and reasonable pricing. 

Kenneth R's profile image
Kenneth R 
10 months ago

Howerton Roofing does top quality work. The Owner, ****, is very professional, courteous, thorough, contentious, communicates very effectively, and personally oversees every job. I have used Howerton Roofing to reroof three homes and have been satisfied with the work on all of them, from every perspective. Quality work is worth paying for. 

Alex S's profile image
Alex S 
a year ago

We love our new roof! **** Howerton and his crew did a great job! Weve never before see. Such thorough preparation. Prior to removing the old shingles, **** and crew installed plywood and tarps all around our house to protect our house and to facilitate cleanup. The job was completed in 3 days, including very meticulous removal of debris. We highly recommend Howerton Roofing. It was a pleasure to work with **** and his very competent (and daring) crew! 

Carl G's profile image
Carl G 
a year ago

The team showed up on time and stayed on task. The company owner was present to make sure everything was done right. He explained the entire process very clearly, and completed the job ahead of time. At the end of the job, Howerton was very thorough in clean up and recovery. 

CARL L's profile image
CARL L 
a year ago

I had the pleasure of having Howerton Roofing & Construction, LLC installing the roof on my house and detached garage. **** was with me throughout the process and did a tremendous job ensuring everything went according my wishes. I was impressed from the quote to the completion of the job. The roofers on the job did an excellent job. They made such the job was done with the upmost quality and care. I now have a beautiful roof which my friends and family supported that fact. My wife said How beautiful the house looks now, tha... read more

Ron B.'s profile image
Ron B. 
a year ago

Absolutely the best in the business that I have ever came across. **** came to my house offered the best service and excellent price. I have recommended him to everyone in my neighborhood 

Walter R's profile image
Walter R 
a year ago

After investigating several options, we selected Howerton Roofing to replace the roof on our home. From the initial appointment to discuss the project and to obtain an estimate to the completion of the project, Bart was professional, detail oriented, and involved. He explained the advantages and other specific information of the materials he suggested, which made our decision process easier. He and his crew were punctual and organized, and completed the work in a timely manner. The way in which the work was performed showed ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Howerton Roofing & Construction, LLC

How is Howerton Roofing & Construction, LLC rated?

Howerton Roofing & Construction, LLC has a 5 star rating with 105 reviews. 

When is Howerton Roofing & Construction, LLC open?

Howerton Roofing & Construction, LLC is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.