Grand Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Grand Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Escondido, CA

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Our entire dental team stands committed to providing the best dental treatments, the attention our patients deserve, and the ability for our patients to have a say in the dental work they receive. By staying committed to these things, we have become one of the most trusted dental practices in the Escondido area. At our dental office, we believe in treating each of our patients with personal attention in a warm, welcoming and caring environment. Our office will always LISTEN to your wants and needs so we can consistently acco... read more

Location details

457 E Grand Ave, Suite 4, Escondido, CA, 92025, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0581 reviews
Select a rating
Nick R.'s profile image
8 years ago

I could not be more pleased with Grand Dentistry. The staff did an amazing job yet again. Very kind and considerate of how I was feeling at that time, I would recommend this office highly to anyone. 

Luke Davis's profile image
Luke Davis 
8 years ago

I could not be more pleased with Grand Dentistry. The staff did an amazing job yet again. Very kind and considerate of how I was feeling at that time, I would recommend this office highly to anyone. 

Tom Ellington's profile image
Tom Ellington 
8 years ago

Grand Dentistry really cares about their patients. I'm glad to have found such a great practice, I recommend them to anyone I know! 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

Overall I have been very impressed with Grand Dentistry. It is a great office with staff who really care about their patients. I am very happy to have found this office. 

harpercarols's profile image
harpercarols 
9 years ago

I wouldn't want to go to any other office. I love the Grand Dentistry and all of the staff who work here. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

I love Dr. Bonar and the rest of the team. Great work put forth by all on a consistent basis. They certainty deserve five stars all around. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

I was able to get in the same day I called. All my needs were met and I can't thank you enough for all your great work. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

I have been very impressed with Dr. Basso's ability to make me feel comfortable when I visit the dentist. He is respectful and has a very calming way about him. I am grateful to have been recommended to this practice. 

lesliecamilli's profile image
lesliecamilli 
9 years ago

Our experience here at Grand Dentistry is always amazing. We all feel at home and everyone is so friendly. The kids never mind coming so I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know! 

Frequently asked questions about Grand Dentistry

How is Grand Dentistry rated?

Grand Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 581 reviews. 

When is Grand Dentistry open?

Grand Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.