Coxsackie Dental Arts's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coxsackie Dental Arts

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Coxsackie, NY

About this business

DentalDentists

Multi-Specialty Dental Practice, General and Cosmetic Dentistry, Implants, Pediatrics, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics. Dr. Kurt Froehlich, DDS Dr. Bruce Trott, DDS 

Location details

12077 Rte 9W, Coxsackie, NY, 12192, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0200 reviews
Select a rating
Joyce V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent care by all the staff. 

Eugene T.'s profile image
4 years ago

I had a cleaning today .. very professional she did an excellent job very friendly .a pleasure .!! 

John (Jack) H.'s profile image
John (Jack) H. 
4 years ago

Once again my visit to Coxsackie Dental Arts was a very courteous, and professional appointment, Rachel performed my cleaning with a friendly and painless procedure. Also it was a pleasure to meet Dr. Burne (hopefully that is the correct spelling). Thank you very much, Jack 

Nathan H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Roll is an excellent surgeon. He carefully explained the procedure I was about to have, and conducted it in an efficient way. I would recommend him to patients requiring oral surgery without any hesitation. 

Linda F.'s profile image
4 years ago

My experience with Dr Froehlich and his staff has been wonderful. The quality work and the friendly, accommodating staff (every one of you) outshines all dental experiences I’ve had. 5 Star!!!!! 

Gail G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very kind group of people in this office. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

I saw Dr. Essig for an emergency tooth issue. He is an excellent dentist, and the staff at Coxsackie Dental Arts is A+++. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Very patient and kind to someone who is not the best dental patient. 

Nathan H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Wadhwa has been my oral surgeon for more than 20 years - he is the best! Many extractions and 7 implants later, I have nothing but praise for the quality of his work. He explains very carefully what is involved in each procedure and provides full and understandable explanations of what was involved after the process is completed. The office staff and dental assistants were personable and professional which helped greatly to make my entire experience highly positive. I would recommend this practice without qualification t... read more

Frequently asked questions about Coxsackie Dental Arts

How is Coxsackie Dental Arts rated?

Coxsackie Dental Arts has a 5 star rating with 200 reviews. 

When is Coxsackie Dental Arts open?

Coxsackie Dental Arts is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.