Carlton Arms of South Lakeland's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carlton Arms of South Lakeland

4.9
  • Lakeland, FL

About this business

Real EstateApartments

Carlton Arms offers Studio, 1 and 2 Bedroom Apartments & Townhomes in Lakeland, FL. 

Location details

1000 Carlton Arms Dr, Lakeland, FL, 33811, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.9601 reviews
Select a rating
Jennifer M.'s profile image
Jennifer M. 
4 years ago

Beautiful apartment with a Beautiful view Apartment is clean with new flooring. great view and large back lanai/porch for an apartment, fenced in also. I can barely hear my neighbors which is great news since I have two small children that like to sing Frozen songs at the top of their lungs. Nice staff and nice ammenities for a great price. 

Cynthia C.'s profile image
Cynthia C. 
8 years ago

Updates Definitely Needed The apartment complex is approximately 20 years old, and definitely looks it on the inside. Old appliances they refuse to upgrade. 

debra b.'s profile image
debra b. 
8 years ago

mrs debra boyd paying my rent on line is so great. our townhouse is so beautiful.so relaxing.so clean. no noise.no one just hanging out.. we have a large workout room and large pool.if anything breaks they fix it in one day.never have to wait.the office girls are so nice..i am so happy here.the grounds are always clean.its the best choice I ever made. 

Brandon S.'s profile image
Brandon S. 
8 years ago

Carlton Arms The apartments are very reasonably priced for the amenities and square footage provided. 

Allen H.'s profile image
Allen H. 
8 years ago

Carlton Arms of South Lakeland Florida This is the perfect building if you want a quick walk to the pool, great restaurants and outdoor space. The common areas are well maintained and staff incredibly helpful. Unlike other apartments in this area, it has a large courtyard with a pool, lounge chairs and dining tables. It’s like having a touch of country right in the middle of the city. 

Lauren S.'s profile image
Lauren S. 
8 years ago

2 Week Residents We have been here for only a few days and are not impressed on the upkeep and the lack of staying up to modernization. Other than that the views are amazing, and they staff are simply wonderful. The valet trash service, 24/7 security, the all around feeling you get being in the area, and then the brick buildings are architecturally beautiful. 

Deztine B.'s profile image
Deztine B. 
8 years ago

Carlton Arms South Lakeland Carlton arms is such a beautiful complex. It's quiet & friendly. Carlton arms was my first apartment I rented and everyday I wake up and just embrace how wonderful my apartment is. It fits me and it's very spacious. I can walk outside with no worries, enjoying the ducks and the many lakes they have. When I need something fixed or need any help the security and the people who work there are always there to help. I love Carlton Arms, a wonderful apartment complex. 

Scott B.'s profile image
Scott B. 
8 years ago

Beautiful Property, Fire Walls, Usually very quiet 8 Years we have lived here at Carlton Arms of North Lakeland. A beautiful property with incredibly maintained grounds, twice a week trash pick up right from your building, and pretty quick maintenance. I highlight the fire walls in the title because it's incredibly important to me. Many places have fire "bubbles" where only a few units could be involved. Not here. Each unit is separated by fire walls that extend all the way to the roof. This provides for safety, and reduced ... read more

hilde m.'s profile image
hilde m. 
8 years ago

Paradise I can't find the proper word to express this overwhelming experience in my being, I just move here from congested areas, the best decision I ever made, my day starts with long walk around the serenity of a crystal lake sourranded witth a beautiful foliage displaying a majestic beauty in the peaceful waters home of a large flock of ducklings,I enjoy my cup of tea in my patio embellished by a great variety of flowers, greet some other residents who also enjoy this little paradise and thank God (Psalm 143 ) for the wor... read more

Frequently asked questions about Carlton Arms of South Lakeland

How is Carlton Arms of South Lakeland rated?

Carlton Arms of South Lakeland has a 4.9 star rating with 601 reviews. 

When is Carlton Arms of South Lakeland open?

Carlton Arms of South Lakeland is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.