Carlton Arms of South Lakeland's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carlton Arms of South Lakeland

4.8
  • Lakeland, FL
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateApartments

Carlton Arms offers Studio, 1 and 2 Bedroom Apartments & Townhomes in Lakeland, FL. 

Location details

1000 Carlton Arms Dr, Lakeland, FL, 33811, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.8264 reviews
5
224
4
32
3
8
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Jennifer M.'s profile image
Jennifer M. 
3 years ago

Beautiful apartment with a Beautiful view Apartment is clean with new flooring. great view and large back lanai/porch for an apartment, fenced in also. I can barely hear my neighbors which is great news since I have two small children that like to sing Frozen songs at the top of their lungs. Nice staff and nice ammenities for a great price. 

lizbailey380's profile image
lizbailey380 
8 years ago

So clean! Carlton Arms of South Lakeland is always in such top shape. I could not be happier to be living at such a lovely location. 

Peggy G.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have never had a single complaint about living at Carlton Arms of South Lakeland, everything about the apartment complex is wonderful. 

Patty H.'s profile image
8 years ago

If I have ever needed work done at my apartment here at Carlton Arms of South Lakeland, anything I need is taken care of within the day I request it. 

Robyn V.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have only once requested a repair to be done at my apartment and it was with regarding our dishwasher. They came right away, it was so convenient. 

Cynthia C.'s profile image
Cynthia C. 
8 years ago

Updates Definitely Needed The apartment complex is approximately 20 years old, and definitely looks it on the inside. Old appliances they refuse to upgrade. 

debra b.'s profile image
debra b. 
8 years ago

mrs debra boyd paying my rent on line is so great. our townhouse is so beautiful.so relaxing.so clean. no noise.no one just hanging out.. we have a large workout room and large pool.if anything breaks they fix it in one day.never have to wait.the office girls are so nice..i am so happy here.the grounds are always clean.its the best choice I ever made. 

Brandon S.'s profile image
Brandon S. 
8 years ago

Carlton Arms The apartments are very reasonably priced for the amenities and square footage provided. 

Allen H.'s profile image
Allen H. 
8 years ago

Carlton Arms of South Lakeland Florida This is the perfect building if you want a quick walk to the pool, great restaurants and outdoor space. The common areas are well maintained and staff incredibly helpful. Unlike other apartments in this area, it has a large courtyard with a pool, lounge chairs and dining tables. It’s like having a touch of country right in the middle of the city. 

Frequently asked questions about Carlton Arms of South Lakeland

How is Carlton Arms of South Lakeland rated?

Carlton Arms of South Lakeland has a 4.8 star rating with 264 reviews. 

When is Carlton Arms of South Lakeland open?

Carlton Arms of South Lakeland is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.