Carlton Arms of Ocala's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carlton Arms of Ocala

4.8
  • Ocala, FL
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateApartments

For waterfront living at a reasonable price, visit Carlton Arms of Ocala, Florida. We offer all the amenities you're looking for at a rate you can afford. Choose from studios, efficiencies, one and two bedroom apartments, and two and three bedroom townhouses. Our amenities include- - Free cable package - Washer and dryer in most units - Exercise room with steam shower - Heated swimming pool - Valet garbage pickup - Basketball court - Clubhouse - Carports Our office is open every day, and our friendly staff is ready to show y... read more

Location details

5001 SW 20th St #100, Ocala, FL, 34474, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.8267 reviews
5
223
4
34
3
10
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Nereida M.'s profile image
Nereida M. 
4 months ago

Nereida Morán Porque ofrecen excelentes servicios, es un lugar maravilloso para vivir en familia 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing that you love Carlton Arms of Ocala and that it's a great fit for you and your family! We're happy to have your five-star review! 

Pati C.'s profile image
6 months ago

welcome home I live here and just signed our third lease. Love living here. Peaceful, nice neighbors, nice staff. One man at the guard shack tells evey person " welcome home" every day. 

Business response:

Pati, we're thrilled that you've loved your home here for a few years and have renewed your lease again! Thank you for joining us on our journey as a community! 

Tony A.'s profile image
7 years ago

Excellent I am very satisfied with the overall repair work at my apartment complex, Carlton Arms. 

Catherine W.'s profile image
Catherine W. 
8 years ago

Living at Carlton Arms of Ocala is very convenient. From the location that all of the facilities that it holds. 

caytimmon33's profile image
caytimmon33 
8 years ago

The place to be I enjoy living at Carlton Arms of Ocala because when the staff here says that they will get something done, they do it. 

David P.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have needed repairs done in my apartment at Carlton Arms of Ocala a few times. However each time I have needed it done, the service was provided for me in such a timely manner. 

Rene J.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have been living at Carlton Arms of Ocala for the past 3 years now and I have been very happy with the living conditions. Everything is always kept together so nicely and is extremely clean. 

Margaret T.'s profile image
Margaret T. 
8 years ago

2009 I have a 2/2 , the apartment is roomy and bright with a nice patio area. It is a gated community and they are very friendly. My kitchen is nice size and I like the fact its not a galley.the kitchen and living rooms are in the back which makes it nice and private. The bedrooms are in the front, but they do a great job keeping it quite. No pest inside. But this is Florida there are ants out side on the grounds.my only complaint each year they have raised the rent $25. And I can hear my neighbors moving around upstairs. Th... read more

William Y.'s profile image
William Y. 
8 years ago

Everyone here at Carlton Arms of Ocala is so friendly and helpful. From the ground staff to all the tenants, everyone is polite. I truly love living here. 

Frequently asked questions about Carlton Arms of Ocala

How is Carlton Arms of Ocala rated?

Carlton Arms of Ocala has a 4.8 star rating with 267 reviews. 

When is Carlton Arms of Ocala open?

Carlton Arms of Ocala is closed now. It will open on Sunday at 11:00 a.m.