Carlton Arms of Ocala's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carlton Arms of Ocala

4.8
  • Ocala, FL

About this business

Real EstateApartments

For waterfront living at a reasonable price, visit Carlton Arms of Ocala, Florida. We offer all the amenities you're looking for at a rate you can afford. Choose from studios, efficiencies, one and two bedroom apartments, and two and three bedroom townhouses. Our amenities include- - Free cable package - Washer and dryer in most units - Exercise room with steam shower - Heated swimming pool - Valet garbage pickup - Basketball court - Clubhouse - Carports Our office is open every day, and our friendly staff is ready to show y... read more

Location details

5001 SW 20th St #100, Ocala, FL, 34474, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.8276 reviews
Select a rating
Catherine W.'s profile image
Catherine W. 
8 years ago

Living at Carlton Arms of Ocala is very convenient. From the location that all of the facilities that it holds. 

David P.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have needed repairs done in my apartment at Carlton Arms of Ocala a few times. However each time I have needed it done, the service was provided for me in such a timely manner. 

Rene J.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have been living at Carlton Arms of Ocala for the past 3 years now and I have been very happy with the living conditions. Everything is always kept together so nicely and is extremely clean. 

William Y.'s profile image
William Y. 
8 years ago

Everyone here at Carlton Arms of Ocala is so friendly and helpful. From the ground staff to all the tenants, everyone is polite. I truly love living here. 

Jackie L.'s profile image
9 years ago

I have lived here at Carlton arms in Ocala for many years. I am very happy here. The apartments are very nice, the staff makes sure you are always comfortable, and they are great about making sure to fix things that same day. They are really on top oft things here and really take care of all their residence. 

Orlando B.'s profile image
Orlando B. 
9 years ago

I really like the buildings here. They have a beautiful view of the woods or the lakes and even thought there are many different ages living here it is like a big family and I always feel a sense of unity. 

Beth G.'s profile image
9 years ago

I have been very impressed with Carlton Arms ever since I moved in here, I think they keep the grounds looking fantastic. I love living somewhere that looks nice, it just feels like home. I love the management here as well, they are great people. 

William J.'s profile image
William J. 
9 years ago

I really enjoy it here at Carlton Arms Ocala, not many people love their apartment as much as I do and I believe that is because I live here at Carlton Arms. It is a wonderful place to live and I recommend it. 

Jackson R.'s profile image
Jackson R. 
9 years ago

I love Carlton Arms Ocala. After I moved from out of state I decided to settle down here and I have been very happy with my choice. They are wonderful. 

Frequently asked questions about Carlton Arms of Ocala

How is Carlton Arms of Ocala rated?

Carlton Arms of Ocala has a 4.8 star rating with 276 reviews. 

When is Carlton Arms of Ocala open?

Carlton Arms of Ocala is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.