Brost Group - Keller Williams Empower's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Brost Group - Keller Williams Empower

5.0
  • Real Estate Agents
  • Sheboygan, WI

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate Agents

As you prepare to move or invest in a home, the stress and challenges can pile up fast. In those moments, nothing inspires confidence like a passionate, professional team guiding you every step of the way. The Brost Group offers the perfect blend of specialized knowledge, strategic marketing, and community-oriented support to make your transaction smooth and stress-free. Led by Sheboygan native Tricia Brost, our team understands the value of personalized service and prompt, attentive communication. We're deeply invested in o... read more

Location details

1226 N 8th St, Ste 101, Sheboygan, WI, 53081, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
5.0299 reviews
Select a rating
zuser20180716181616528's profile image
zuser20180716181616528 
3 months ago

Michelle is amazing to work with. She is very knowledgeable about the market, being creative with offers, and is so quick to respond when questions arose. Michelle really went above and beyond for us and we know we wouldn’t have gotten our home if it wasn’t for her and her skills! 

Business response:

Thank you Linds and Phil! ????? 

jbirdreed's profile image
jbirdreed 
4 months ago

Tricia, and the whole Brost Group team, were very knowledgeable, helpful and efficient in working with us on our house search. We needed to do our search remotely and Tricia's expertise gave us the confidence to do this. We found a house we're very excited about living in, in a perfect location for us and we closed on the exact day we wanted. Tricia went above and beyond in her efforts to make all of that happen. 

garski2021's profile image
garski2021 
4 months ago

STACY WAS THE BEST!!! She is such a pleasure to work with never pushy, she was bold straight up forward and honest. I feel like a friendship has grown with her thru this whole process by helping my boyfriend sell his house and getting us a new house WoW with in 3 days apart. Do I recommend Stacy OMG!!! With out a doubt the best . You will not be disappointed. 

sarah johnson2013's profile image
sarah johnson2013 
8 months ago

Michelle was truly exceptional to work with!! My husband and I are recently married and we’re looking for our first home. Michelle was so helpful with navigating the waters of first time home buying and making sure we were comfortable and well informed before making any decisions. She was so quick with getting us listings that fit our needs and was always available to answer any additional questions. Their promptness, knowledge of the market, strategic mindset, and positive energy made what we were anticipating being a chaot... read more

carfeen1's profile image
carfeen1 
10 months ago

This is our second time working with Michelle. She’s wonderful! When we got serious about looking for another home, we knew who to call. She knows every aspect of the area, she’s honest and always readily available. It’s like working with a good friend. Highly recommend! 

fothash24's profile image
fothash24 
a year ago

April did an amazing job getting me the offer I wanted on my property. She was extremely knowledgeable of the market, very intense with my needs. She was kind and patient. I couldn't have worked with someone better! 

zuser20170809094318722's profile image
zuser20170809094318722 
a year ago

Stacey went above and beyond to show us numerous properties that met all our needs, ultimately leading us to a perfect choice. No request was too much as she remained flexible and patient throughout the process and ultimately presented us with a gem of an option. Her unwavering positivity and enthusiasm never dissipated and we loved working with her. Whether it's buying or selling, we highly recommend Stacey! 

KaitlynZdvorak's profile image
KaitlynZdvorak 
a year ago

Tricia has helped us buy and sell two homes now in the Sheboygan and Kohler areas. She is very knowledgeable, diligent, and caring. When you are working with Tricia you feel like you are working with a best friend. She always has time for your questions and during both of our experiences was able to show us whatever home we wanted to see pretty much on that day. We are so thankful to have met Tricia and her team and are sad to be moving away since we won't get to see her much anymore. Thanks for everything Tricia! 

lletourne09's profile image
lletourne09 
a year ago

Stacy was easy going and knowledgeable. Would recommend her all around! She helped me sell my home and purchase my next. She was there to answer any questions we had. 

Frequently asked questions about Brost Group - Keller Williams Empower

How is Brost Group - Keller Williams Empower rated?

Brost Group - Keller Williams Empower has a 5 star rating with 299 reviews. 

When is Brost Group - Keller Williams Empower open?

Brost Group - Keller Williams Empower is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.