American PineAcre Kennels's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

American PineAcre Kennels

4.9
  • Muncie, IN

About this business

Consumer ServicesPet BoardingPet Groomers

At American PineAcre Kennels in Muncie, IN, we not only care about the safety and comfort of your pet, but we also care about their overall well-being, which includes nutrition and mental health. We feed Precise Super Premium pet food to our boarders, so that they get premium nutrition while they are here. For the more anxious pets, we’ll play music in the kennels and utilize aromatherapy to calm their nerves. Because we also understand the importance of light for your pet’s emotional well-being, lights are always kept on du... read more

Location details

3301 W County Road 400 N, Muncie, IN, 47304, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Sun5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.9212 reviews
Select a rating
Ted M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Awesome! My dogs love going and they get to have fun, run around, and meet other dogs. I also know they are well-cared-for and loved on. 

Jr O.'s profile image
7 years ago

American PineAcre Kennels is the best. They are always wiling to help with anything and they have a very well cleaned and maintained facility. 

Veronica S.'s profile image
Veronica S. 
7 years ago

Awesome! My dogs love going and they get to have fun, run around, and meet other dogs. I also know they are well-cared-for and loved on. I love not having to worry about them when I leave and knowing that they will get plenty of exercise instead of being in a cage all day. Everyone is always friendly and staff knows a lot about dogs and dog behavior. Plus, my girl lets someone clip her nails! 

Zack S.'s profile image
8 years ago

I am always impressed with how well organized and well maintained everything is all the time at American PineAcre Kennels. I appreciate all of their hard work. 

Rachel H.'s profile image
8 years ago

American PineAcre Kennels is the only kennel my dog has ever been excited to go to. I feel my mind at ease when leaving for vacation knowing that he is in their care. When I return he is always happy, clean, well exercised and super healthy. 

Maddox F.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have been going to American PineAcre for 3 years. They are wonderful! They love the animals so much and they know my dog very well. 

Bob R.'s profile image
8 years ago

I love talking to and dealing with the staff at American PineAcre Kennels. They are all so knowledgeable and always have great advice and ideas for things we can do with our pets. 

Daniel G.'s profile image
8 years ago

We've been using American PineAcre Kennels for the last 6 years now. The staff is wonderful, we've been very happy with them. 

Hannah K.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff at American PineAcre Kennels have a ton of personal experience with pets and they treat their clients with respect. They're always ready to help. 

Frequently asked questions about American PineAcre Kennels

How is American PineAcre Kennels rated?

American PineAcre Kennels has a 4.9 star rating with 212 reviews. 

When is American PineAcre Kennels open?

American PineAcre Kennels is open now. It will close at 12:00 p.m.