Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services Inc.

5.0
  • Insurance
  • Belleville, IL
Get directions

About this business

Insurance

Life is full of surprises. Some are good, while some…not so much. For those unwelcome surprises, it’s important to have solid insurance policies in place. Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services Inc is here to help. Located in Belleville, IL, we are an independent agency working closely with home and business owners throughout the surrounding areas. 

Location details

1915 W Main St, Belleville, IL, 62226, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0155 reviews
5
153
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Leigh J.'s profile image
7 years ago

Their staff is always friendly and available when we need them. I would recommend their services to anyone I know! 

Paul G.'s profile image
7 years ago

I am satisfied with my annual policy cost. I would definitely recommend their services to my friends and family. 

Bridget L.'s profile image
Bridget L. 
7 years ago

The coverage that I am receiving is very good. I would highly recommend their services to anyone I know! 

chaseerne's profile image
chaseerne 
8 years ago

They are extremely helpful in any accident issues and home owners insurance questions. They are prompt in answering our questions. 

Kent's profile image
8 years ago

Customer first Always available to address customer needs! 

kimberlyglover12's profile image
kimberlyglover12 
8 years ago

They have very good service, Fast answers . If you have any claims they are handled well. 

waynegriffin0990's profile image
waynegriffin0990 
8 years ago

Yaekel and associates are always available to address customer's needs. 

WatsonGates's profile image
WatsonGates 
8 years ago

Prompt Yaekel and associates has always been extremely helpful in any accident issues and home owners insurance questions. They are so prompt with answering questions. 

mmj012's profile image
8 years ago

Continued Customer The expertise that Yaekel and Associates demonstrates makes it easy to understand why we keep renewing our policies through their company. You can't beat it! 

Frequently asked questions about Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services Inc.

How is Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services Inc. rated?

Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services Inc. has a 5 star rating with 155 reviews. 

When is Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services Inc. open?

Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services Inc. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.