Wilson Tree Works's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wilson Tree Works

4.9
  • Tree Services
  • Dayton, NV
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesTree Services

Specialties: "We'll Take Pride in Your Trees" Proudly Serving the Dayton, Carson, Gardnerville, Reno, Fallon Areas, Offering Tree Removals, Tree Trimming/Thinning/Shaping/Pruning, Stump Grinding & Hauling, Fuel Fire Reduction, and 24hr. Emergency Services. With 30+ yrs. Industry Experience No Job is Too Big or Too Small for Our Team of Arborists. Give Us a Call To Set Up Your Free Estimate. Established in 2010. ISA Certified Arborist Robert Wilson and Wilson Tree Works is a locally owned and family operated Tree Service Prov... read more

Location details

425 Channel Dr, Dayton, NV, 89403, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9320 reviews
5
306
4
13
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Brad Hartrman's profile image
Brad Hartrman 
a week ago

My first was very positive. Scott the foreman worked along side of his workers and dice I was working in my garage, he would ask me if I saw something needed, just to ask, which I did and he took care of a couple cuts. They showed up on time and were very conscientious. Cleaned up before leaving. 

Lynn M's profile image
Lynn M 
a month ago

Very professional and courteous, did an amazing job removing several trees. Moved up schedule to accommodate an emergency situation involving a tree that was about to fall over. Cleanup was excellent; would highly recommend this company! 

Gaynor G's profile image
Gaynor G 
2 months ago

****** and his merry band of men are the BEST!I have used Wilson Tree for years and would recommend him at any time for all arborist needs and advise!All staff are pleasant and professional with recognizable faces a tribute to his management Im sure!Sincerely, **************** 

Ray S's profile image
2 months ago

They were great, friendly and did a excellent job. Did just what was asked and explained any questions I had. Would recommend them to anyone. They are busy, but worth the wait. Thanks again to Bob and the team. 

Sarah M's profile image
Sarah M 
3 months ago

Professional, reliable & fair pricing. I recently had a ************** completed with WTW. ******, the Arborist is wonderful & the crew is delightful. One thing that I found remarkable is how well the ******* treats his team. It had been two years since my last *************** were several familiar faces. It's nice to see that they ****** positive relationships with their employees. Included in my projects: I have had three mature tree/***** removals, juniper bushes/***** removal, mature blue spruce maintenance, & several ot... read more

Anne K's profile image
Anne K 
5 months ago

This is third time they have come since 2012. Each time I have been totally satisfied. These are shade trees, so I am glad to have someone who likes trees! I live in Fallon. 

Ken Hamilton's profile image
Ken Hamilton 
6 months ago

Great communication and service! 

Kathleen Shane's profile image
Kathleen Shane 
6 months ago

Wilson Tree Service managed to work around all the recurring snow storms and a high mound of ice. They trimmed several trees and shaped them nicely. They removed the largest maple and removed giant roots. Their employees were friendly and responsive to my requests. They cut out a giant snake like root that I called the constrictors. I will hire them when needed again. 

Dolora Zajic's profile image
Dolora Zajic 
6 months ago

loved the way they managed to give the trees a healthy but artistically pleasing prining 

Frequently asked questions about Wilson Tree Works

How is Wilson Tree Works rated?

Wilson Tree Works has a 4.9 star rating with 320 reviews. 

When is Wilson Tree Works open?

Wilson Tree Works is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.