West Texas Back Clinic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

West Texas Back Clinic

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • Abilene, TX

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Voted Best Chiropractor in Big Country for many years, as voted by readers of Abilene Reporter News. 

Location details

1750 S Clack St, Abilene, TX, 79605, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
SunClosed
5.0722 reviews
Select a rating
Sly Williams's profile image
Sly Williams 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The staff is very professional and personable. Our Dr was outstanding 

Wendy McClellen- Gatzke's profile image
Wendy McClellen- Gatzke 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The staff at West Texas Back Clinic were all professional and so very pleasant. I had no trouble understanding everything they had to tell me of what they were going to put me through, which since I had a stroke is sometimes hard for me to understand. 

Andrew Estrada's profile image
Andrew Estrada 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Back Adjustment and realignment 

Jerry Bowen's profile image
Jerry Bowen 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Excellent service, kept well informed by the staff in all a very good experience 

Gina Hochreiter Wheeler's profile image
Gina Hochreiter Wheeler 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great place to find relief from all sorts of pains - they are so fast (I'm usually there a grand total of 10 min or less) and so kind. Thankful for Dr. Bailey and the staff! 

Gary Langham's profile image
Gary Langham 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I’ve been going to Dr. Wofford almost 40 years. He’s the only doctor that can provide me some immediate relief for problems related to my back issues. He and his staff are great. I don’t go to anyone else for my back. I give them 200%. 

Archie McMath's profile image
Archie McMath 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They help me more than doctors do and l feel better every time I go see them thank y’all 

Cindy Morris's profile image
Cindy Morris 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Excellent professional staff! They take the time to listen and work on your problem areas! 

Barbara Goodman Rhodes's profile image
Barbara Goodman Rhodes 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr.Wofford and Dr.Bailey are amazing. The staff is always pleasant I would recommend West Texas Back Clinic to anyone. 

Frequently asked questions about West Texas Back Clinic

How is West Texas Back Clinic rated?

West Texas Back Clinic has a 5 star rating with 722 reviews. 

When is West Texas Back Clinic open?

West Texas Back Clinic is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.