Wasilla Dental Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wasilla Dental Center

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Wasilla, AK

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontistsGeneral Dentistry

As a general family dental clinic, Wasilla Dental Center is a primary dental care provider for patients of all ages. We can treat you and your entire family and care for your overall oral health, which is crucial to your total health. 

Location details

351 West Swanson Avenue, Ste 1, Wasilla, AK, 99654, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0283 reviews
Select a rating
Susie S.'s profile image
4 years ago

The staff is amazing! I hate the dentist but wasilla dental makes it easy on me. I would recommend wasilla dental to everyone. 

Martin H.'s profile image
Martin H. 
4 years ago

Outstanding as usual. 

Ron R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly and on time. Dr Coffman was efficient and sensitive; often knowing my need, such as swallowing, before I knew I needed to do something. 

Delisa R.'s profile image
Delisa R. 
4 years ago

Dr. Coffman and his staff are very sensitive to my needs every time I visit. They make every effort to get me in quickly when I'm having a problem. Dr. Coffman communicates well and answers all my questions. I'm very happy with his service! 

Jacque B.'s profile image
Jacque B. 
4 years ago

You were great as usual.Fromthe panicked phone call to fixing my dentures! The best! 

Mitchell. T.'s profile image
Mitchell. T. 
4 years ago

I’m always pleased with the quality and courteous service you provide. 

Laura. B.'s profile image
Laura. B. 
4 years ago

Front office staff is very nice, and Stephanie is amazing! 

Delisa R.'s profile image
Delisa R. 
4 years ago

I needed some follow-up work from my previous appointment because of continued soreness. I was able to get in quickly and get the problem fixed quickly. I am always treated with great respect and friendliness -- making a difficult dental problem easier to deal with! Thank you. 

Linda L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always a good experience 

Frequently asked questions about Wasilla Dental Center

How is Wasilla Dental Center rated?

Wasilla Dental Center has a 5 star rating with 283 reviews. 

When is Wasilla Dental Center open?

Wasilla Dental Center is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.