Waldorf Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Waldorf Dentistry

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Waldorf, MD

About this business

DentalCosmetic Dentists

Nesbit Center of Dental Excellence has been providing comprehensive dental treatments to members of the whole family since 1990. Proudly serving Waldorf, MD and surrounding areas, our office specializes in general and cosmetic dentistry, sleep and TMJ appliances and holistic dental care. Dr. Nesbit and her highly-qualified staff utilize state-of-the-art technology and equipment to provide excellent services. We treat all of our patients in a warm, relaxed environment and make every effort to exceed their expectations.  

Location details

956 Chandler Ct, Waldorf, MD, 20602, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0236 reviews
Select a rating
Asha Mangatoo Jones's profile image
Asha Mangatoo Jones 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Caring atmosphere and dependable service! 

Murfi Lane Thomas's profile image
Murfi Lane Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I’ve been coming to Nesbit Center for years. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else I’ve always had excellent service. 

Stephanie DeVille Eugene's profile image
Stephanie DeVille Eugene 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have been a customer for over 16 years. Dr Nesbitt and her team are extremely friendly and high knowledgeable. 

Cheri Bardon Brown's profile image
Cheri Bardon Brown 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Caring dentistry ,liked the new dentist.Miss Dr. Nesbit, 

Jerri James's profile image
Jerri James 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They get the job done, and EVERYONE is friendly. In spite of being the dentist office, the make me feel right at home...lol! 

Michelle Ortiz's profile image
Michelle Ortiz 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Friendly atmosphere, great experience 

Candy Spitz's profile image
Candy Spitz 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent care . Kind and caring group . Would highly recommend 😊 

Jossalyn Ford's profile image
Jossalyn Ford 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I was scared from not going to the dentist for years ! I got a abscess needed a emergency visit they took great care of me. I had too get five fillings did not feel the needles or injection in my mouth. It took no time to recover. 

Joanie Boarman Milstead's profile image
Joanie Boarman Milstead 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had a wonderful experience at Nesbit Dentistry. I’ve known Dr Nesbit for over thirty years . Working with her as a young temp Assistant on call on weekends as well as our wonderful friendship we acquired together. Her Dentistry and mannerism is nothing but excellent. Meeting the new Dr in her Office Dr Jang was a pleasant Visit. He fixed two of my teeth perfectly and I was so satisfied with him as well as the Dental Assistant and her knowledge of Dentistry and professionalism. Now that I’ve retired from Thirty four year... read more

Frequently asked questions about Waldorf Dentistry

How is Waldorf Dentistry rated?

Waldorf Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 236 reviews. 

When is Waldorf Dentistry open?

Waldorf Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.