Valley Road Dental Excellence: Scott B. Schaffer, DMD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Valley Road Dental Excellence: Scott B. Schaffer, DMD

5.0
  • Dental
  • Clark, NJ
Get directions

About this business

DentalGeneral Dentistry

For over 30 years, Dr. Scott Schaffer has delivered the highest quality dental care to patients in Clark, NJ and beyond. He earned his dental degree from Tufts University School of Dental Medicine and is a member of a many leading dental organizations. His professional affiliations include: the American Dental Association, Academy of General Dentistry, New Jersey Dental Association, and the Union County Dental Society. Watch our video. Dr. Schaffer is also a Practitioner Investigator with the PEARL Research Network at the N... read more

Location details

77 Valley Rd, Clark, NJ, 07066, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0215 reviews
5
210
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
TaraJ's profile image
7 years ago

Great Dentist Valley Road Dental Excellence is conveniently located near my home. 

Deborah C.'s profile image
Deborah C. 
7 years ago

Always professional and courteous, and always do a great job here. I've been a patient here for decades. There was a wait this time before my appointment because of the young child ahead of me, but that was very unusual. 

jdcabrita's profile image
jdcabrita 
7 years ago

Always professional and courteous, and always do a great job here. I've been a patient here for decades. There was a wait this time before my appointment because of the young child ahead of me, but that was very unusual. 

Holly R.'s profile image
7 years ago

I love how great Valley Road Dental Excellence is and how they're always so accommodating. I still travel 45 minutes each way to come back to them. 

Carly's profile image
7 years ago

Great Dentist! Everyone at Valley Road Dental Excellence is always so pleasant and accommodating. 

Tom C.'s profile image
8 years ago

I would definitely recommend Valley Road Dental Excellence to others. That is the best dentist I have been to. 

Keith T.'s profile image
8 years ago

I highly recommend Valley Road Dental to anyone because of how thorough and patient they are with their clients. The atmosphere is very welcoming and friendly. 

Natalie T.'s profile image
Natalie T. 
8 years ago

The entire staff is courteous and professional. They are all welcoming and make me feel like I am family. I certainly will continue to go here. 

Perry S.'s profile image
8 years ago

It is always hassle free care when I go to Dr. Schaffer and his dental crew. They are there when I have any dental emergency or just for a dental check up. 

Frequently asked questions about Valley Road Dental Excellence: Scott B. Schaffer, DMD

How is Valley Road Dental Excellence: Scott B. Schaffer, DMD rated?

Valley Road Dental Excellence: Scott B. Schaffer, DMD has a 5 star rating with 215 reviews. 

When is Valley Road Dental Excellence: Scott B. Schaffer, DMD open?

Valley Road Dental Excellence: Scott B. Schaffer, DMD is closed now. It will open on Monday at 11:00 a.m.