U.S. Mechanical Company 's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

U.S. Mechanical Company

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Strasburg, CO
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

U. S. Mechanical Company, Inc. offers Heating & AC installation, service, repair and maintenance. 

Location details

1486 Main Street - PO Box 806, Strasburg, CO, 80136, United States

Get directions
5.0269 reviews
5
262
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Dorinda G's profile image
Dorinda G 
9 months ago

*** always does a great job! He really knows his stuff. Up to date on the most recent products and with equipment training g 

James L's profile image
James L 
10 months ago

****** was professional, thorough, and very personable. He called to let me know He was 15 minutes from our house and would arrive shortly. the inspection and service of the **** was in detail and professionally done.Always get great service from U.S. Mechanical. 

Stacey K's profile image
Stacey K 
11 months ago

Excellent service as always!!! On time and did a great job!!! 

Carol R's profile image
Carol R 
a year ago

Professional, knowledgeable, good people, reasonable rates, trustworthy - they have helped us with an urgent repair, with a new furnace, with check *** and I have always been happy with their work and their integrity. I would not call anyone else. 

Ric E's profile image
Ric E 
a year ago

Great people to work with.professional and knowledgeable and fun people! 

Margie D's profile image
Margie D 
2 years ago

Professional, reliable, accurate with the prices, everyone was very nice and knowledgeable! 

Carol R's profile image
Carol R 
2 years ago

Professional, reliable responsive, upfront about costs/ we wont go with anyone else 

Heather B's profile image
Heather B 
2 years ago

Everyone X is kind, helpful and just awesome, . I am glad we have US Mechanical in our area. They go above and beyond, do a great job, terrific service. 

Bryan H's profile image
Bryan H 
2 years ago

“ Rob did a great job. Great service, professional, kept us informed. Definitely some ethics he learned as a fellow servicemen and U.S. Marine! ” 

Frequently asked questions about U.S. Mechanical Company

How is U.S. Mechanical Company rated?

U.S. Mechanical Company has a 5 star rating with 269 reviews. 

When is U.S. Mechanical Company open?

U.S. Mechanical Company is open now. It is open 24/7.