Tudor Collins Commercial Real Estate's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tudor Collins Commercial Real Estate

5.0
  • Real Estate Services
  • Buffalo, NY
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Since 2005, Tudor and Collins have been involved in over 300 transactions, handling everything from industrial, manufacturing, warehouse and distribution, flex, office, retail, restaurant, multi-family, and vacant land sales and leases—representing tenants and buyers, landlords and sellers. By choosing Tudor Collins CRE, you not only benefit from local expertise, but Tudor and Collins have also positioned themselves with regional and national strategic partners, ranging from national brokerage firms, economic development age... read more

Location details

4498 Main St #9, Ste 9, Buffalo, NY, 14226, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.063 reviews
5
62
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Stephanie B's profile image
Stephanie B 
5 months ago

Patty is so very personable. she has demonstrated her solid knowledge, professionalism, efficiency, honesty and was a delight to have her sell my building… I would highly recommend her to anyone in need! So Thank you Patty and Tudor Collins Commercial Real Estate 

Ann R's profile image
Ann R 
a year ago

It was a true privilege working with Patty for our real estate needs. Patty demonstrated solid knowledge, professionalism, efficiency, honesty and was a delight to work with in this endeavor. I would highly recommend Tudor Collins!! 

Marton Care N's profile image
Marton Care N 
a year ago

I can't believe how hard Eric and the team have been working for us. I have only great things to say and will HIGHLY recommend them for any real estate needs. Thanks so much for always helping Eric. 

Jena C's profile image
Jena C 
2 years ago

Patty is a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable, reliable and organized. 

David Y's profile image
David Y 
2 years ago

Eric was exceptionally responsive and easy to communicate with throughout the whole process of renting commercial space. All requests were handled quickly and he made, what felt like a daunting process at the start, feel easy and worry-free. Would definitely recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you *****! It was a pleasure working with you as well. 

JOHN S's profile image
JOHN S 
2 years ago

Eric and Patty are professional, very knowledgeable, and most importantly, 100% honest/ ethical straight-talking nice people to work with. Not the biggest brokerage, just the best. Oh, and they got us a superb price for our property and managed the process flawlessly right through closing. 

JOHN S.'s profile image
JOHN S. 
2 years ago

We interviewed many brokers for our commercial sale. Almost went with one of the "Big" brokers but decided on TC instead. What a good decision. Eric and Patty are very responsive, do not play games that many brokers are known to play. TC promoted the property widely and cooperated with any and all brokers to get the best deal. Oh, and they got us a price way above our expectations too. Would use them again in a heartbeat. 

Business response:

****, Thank you for your kind words. Thank you also for your confidence in Tudor Collins CRE. It was a pleasure working with you. 

JOHN S's profile image
JOHN S 
2 years ago

We interviewed many brokers for our commercial sale. Almost went with one of the "Big" brokers but decided on TC instead. What a good decision. Eric and Patty are very responsive, do not play games that many brokers are known to play. TC promoted the property widely and cooperated with any and all brokers to get the best deal. Oh, and they got us a price way above our expectations too. Would use them again in a heartbeat. 

Business response:

****, Thank you for your kind words. Thank you also for your confidence in Tudor Collins CRE. It was a pleasure working with you. 

Elyse H's profile image
Elyse H 
3 years ago

Tudor Collins was an excellent company to work with. Patty was wonderful and always communicated back in a timely manner. Highly recommend! 

Frequently asked questions about Tudor Collins Commercial Real Estate

How is Tudor Collins Commercial Real Estate rated?

Tudor Collins Commercial Real Estate has a 5 star rating with 63 reviews. 

When is Tudor Collins Commercial Real Estate open?

Tudor Collins Commercial Real Estate is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.