Townsend Family Dental Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Townsend Family Dental Center

5.0
  • Dental
  • Hinesville, GA

About this business

DentalDentists

Townsend Family Dental Center provides quality family dental care in Hinesville, GA. Dr. Darin Townsend and his friendly, competent staff provide a wide range of personalized dentistry services for patients of all ages, from small children to seniors. Whether you’re looking to maintain healthy teeth and gums for the whole family, or you want to perfect your smile with cosmetic and restorative dentistry, we can help you. At Townsend Family Dental Center we are committed to helping you achieve optimal oral health 

Location details

767 Veterans Pkwy #102, Ste 102, Hinesville, GA, 31313, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,148 reviews
Select a rating
vallinosa45's profile image
vallinosa45 
7 years ago

Darin Townsend is an awesome dentist. 

VanessaL's profile image
VanessaL 
7 years ago

Darin Townsend is an awesome dentist. 

Nick Polermo's profile image
Nick Polermo 
8 years ago

Townsend Family Dental was just superb. The people were courteous, polite, helpful, and knowledgeable, the facilities were clean, the services had reasonable rates, and it was an overall great experience! 

Randy's profile image
8 years ago

Such a great experience going to this dental office. I would not go anywhere else after going here. Dr. Townsend is such a fantastic dentist, truly knows his stuff. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
8 years ago

This dental practice is hands down the best dentist office I have been to. They are very inviting and make sure you are comfortable during each dental check up. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

I learned about Dr. Townsend through a family member and I am super glad I went with Townsend. The staff and dentist are both excellent. They all greet you with a smile and are very courteous! 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

I can't say how much I love Dr. Darin and how awesome he has been. I highly recommend coming here. The place is so clean and very nice. all of the hygienists are friendly and Dr. Darin is so welcoming. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

Seriously a fabulous place for all ages! My kids and I go here along with my husband. We all find it to be a great fit, too. I used to work with Dr. Townsend's wife and a year or so ago we decided to check their office out. Wow! 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
10 years ago

I have always just come here for cleanings but recently I had a cavity filled. It went well and everyone is always so pleasent, great customer service. I am very happy here. The doctors know what they're doing. 

Frequently asked questions about Townsend Family Dental Center

How is Townsend Family Dental Center rated?

Townsend Family Dental Center has a 5 star rating with 1,148 reviews. 

When is Townsend Family Dental Center open?

Townsend Family Dental Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.