Timberline Constructors Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Timberline Constructors Inc

4.9
  • Construction
  • Lufkin, TX

About this business

Construction

Timberline Constructors Inc. is a fully licensed and insured construction firm and general contractor. As a second-generation family-owned and managed business, our team works hard to complete every job on time and within budget. We will work one on one with you through the entire construction process to ensure the job is completed to your exact specifications. No job is too small or too big for us. 

Location details

3195 US-69, Lufkin, TX, 75904, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.938 reviews
Select a rating
Kevin B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Best in town 5 Very satisfied. Timberline Constructors are very professional and make every effort to do the job right the first time 

Ross K.'s profile image
9 years ago

Great to work with They were very easy to work with. They made themselves available to us throughout the project and answered all of our questions. Everything met our expectations. 

Gregg F.'s profile image
9 years ago

Great company Extremely professional, efficient, they just took care of everything. 

Chris W.'s profile image
10 years ago

Did a great job! Timberline Constructors was just head and shoulders above the other contractors we spoke with. Not only did they offer the best bid for the project, they really respected and valued us as clients. They really listened to our requests and when we had any minor issues, they quickly worked to take care of them for us. 

Maggie F.'s profile image
10 years ago

Value Customers Timberline Constructors have excellent customer service. They value their relationships with clients and go out of their way to ensure they make them happy. 

Lance S.'s profile image
11 years ago

Good Customer Service I thought the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They had everything ready to start on time and got the project finished by the time expected. They worked very hard and always let me know how everything was coming along. 

Leslie W.'s profile image
11 years ago

Highly Recommend! Timberline Constructors always had someone available if I had a question or a concern. They were very easy to work with and did everything to meet our expectations. 

Matt G.'s profile image
11 years ago

True Professionals They did a good job and stick to their word. They did everything they said they would. It's hard to find such dedicated employees. I highly recommend them! 

Kelly F.'s profile image
12 years ago

Great Experience! Working with Timberline Constructors was a great experience. They always had someone available to answer my questions and guide me through the process. They were always on top of things and they even finished the project early! 

Frequently asked questions about Timberline Constructors Inc

How is Timberline Constructors Inc rated?

Timberline Constructors Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 38 reviews. 

When is Timberline Constructors Inc open?

Timberline Constructors Inc is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.