Thornton Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Thornton Orthodontics

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Eugene, OR

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Dr. Benjamin Thornton and our team at Thornton Orthodontics are dedicated to creating straight, functional, and stunning smiles throughout the Eugene and Creswell communities. Since we understand that your smile needs are unique as you, Dr. Thornton and our team stop at nothing to ensure exceptional results, with a focus on gentle patient care. We want you to have a fabulous orthodontic experience that results in a beautiful smile to show the world. It is our goal to help you achieve your ideal smile with treatment options t... read more

Location details

622 E 22nd Ave, Ste C, Eugene, OR, 97405, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0253 reviews
Select a rating
Patty H.'s profile image
8 years ago

At Thornton Orthodontics, they have a very caring doctor as well as the rest of the staff. I am very happy with my end results. 

Kori J.'s profile image
8 years ago

I would guarantee that anyone who goes to Thornton Orthodontics will automatically have a great experience because of the offices fantastic team. 

Abigal P.'s profile image
8 years ago

I highly recommend everyone I know to get their braces at Dr. Thornton's office. All the staff their is so friendly and helpful. The whole experience with my braces on went great and now with them off, my teeth are wonderful. 

Paige S.'s profile image
8 years ago

Dr. Thornton and his staff, I would have to say, are the best in the business. They’re so helpful and competitive with their prices, which makes having braces an affordable process. The staff makes in a great effort to memorize the names of their patients and to always demonstrate impeccable service. 

Lynn W.'s profile image
9 years ago

Dr. Thornton and his entire team is amazing. My teeth look so great because of them. My smile is finally the way I have always dreamed it looking. 

Fran G.'s profile image
9 years ago

Thornton Orthodontics makes the treatment experience comfortable and comforting as possible. They are a great place and really work hard to make sure you are totally satisfied with your new smile. 

Kim B.'s profile image
9 years ago

I am very happy to say Dr. Thornton has done a wonderful job for our children. I am so happy with the entire staff at Thornton Orthodontics, they have been really great to my family. The treatment they have received has been much appreciated. 

Julie A.'s profile image
9 years ago

Dr. Thornton and his staff are friendly and professional. The results of his treatment are both beautiful and functional. As a dental hygienist and mother of two daughters that have completed orthodontic treatment with Dr. Thornton, I can fully recommend his practice on a professional and personal level. The results I see daily both at home and at work speak for themselves. I hope you have the opportunity to become a patient at Dr.Thornton's practice and experience excellence in dentistry. 

Sandy P.'s profile image
9 years ago

I thank Thornton Orthodontics for all they have done for me. I really enjoy the office, They are great with their patients, I am happy with them. 

Frequently asked questions about Thornton Orthodontics

How is Thornton Orthodontics rated?

Thornton Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 253 reviews. 

When is Thornton Orthodontics open?

Thornton Orthodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.