Tapas 177's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tapas 177

4.7
  • Restaurants
  • Rochester, NY
Get directions

About this business

RestaurantsAsian FusionSpanish

Tapas has been in business for over 20 years. Our dining menu is a creative 'fusion of familiar & exotic flavors from around the world. With over 20 appetizer choices you can have your dinner 'tapas style' by sharing a few from our amazing selection or order one of our fabulous entrees. 

Location details

177 St Paul St, Rochester, NY, 14604, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon4:30 p.m. to Midnight
Tue4:30 p.m. to Midnight
Wed4:30 p.m. to Midnight
Thu4:30 p.m. to Midnight
Fri4:30 p.m. to Midnight
Sat4:30 p.m. to Midnight
SunClosed
4.71,287 reviews
5
1,006
4
221
3
60
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Matt D.'s profile image
7 years ago

I love going here for happy hour with my fellow work friends. It is always a nice relaxing place at the end of the week. 

Henry252's profile image
Henry252 
7 years ago

The fact that Tapas 177 Lounge gives us free salsa lessons is alone an awesome reason to come give this place a try. 

Melanie M.'s profile image
Melanie M. 
7 years ago

I really enjoy how here at Tapas 177 Lounge they share the food up as sharing plates. It makes it a lot easier for couples who want a lot of items off the menu! 

Whitney's profile image
7 years ago

I must say that the Shrimp Naan Pizza I ordered my last visit to Tapas 177 really was the best item on the menu. I could order it again and again and never get sick of it. 

pammorgan39's profile image
pammorgan39 
8 years ago

Romantic and Fun If you are looking for a romantic night out on the town to a restaurant with the best food then I highly suggest going to Tapas 177 Lounge. 

Gary L.'s profile image
8 years ago

I highly recommend Tapas 177 Lounge to all of my friends and family. The restaurant's ambiance is wonderful. Everyone who works there is so friendly and provide excellent customer service. 

Gabe R.'s profile image
8 years ago

Favorite downtown hot spot To me, Tapas 177 Lounge is way more than just your average restaurant. They have dancing lessons, great DJ's/drummers, not to mention the great food and drinks. 

Vance R.'s profile image
8 years ago

Tapas 177 I would describe to be a very adult environment, with a great drink menu and even better good. 

Fargo12343's profile image
Fargo12343 
8 years ago

Great in general Great food at Tapa's 177. To add on to that, the service was great, and the atmosphere was so cool. 

Frequently asked questions about Tapas 177

How is Tapas 177 rated?

Tapas 177 has a 4.7 star rating with 1,287 reviews. 

When is Tapas 177 open?

Tapas 177 is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 4:30 p.m.