Summer Breeze Comfort Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Summer Breeze Comfort Systems

4.9
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Bruceton Mills, WV

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

At Summer Breeze Comfort Systems, our focus is providing our customers with the most modern technology and old-fashioned, reliable service. 24 hour emergency service is available. We are proud to offer a variety of heating, cooling and air quality solutions. We are licensed in West Virginia, Pennsylvania, and Maryland. Our service area includes: Morgantown, Preston, Monongalia, Taylor, and Marion Counties in WV; Deep Creek, McHenry, Friendsville and Garrett County in MD; and Fayette County, Unionstown, Waynesburg, and Point ... read more

Location details

60 Clifton Mills Road, Bruceton Mills, WV, 26525, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.999 reviews
Select a rating
Corey C.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff at Summer Breeze Comfort System in Morgantown was very responsive and reliable. They are a company that I trust for HVAC work. 

Jj F.'s profile image
8 years ago

The guys from Summer Breeze were really great. They were thorough, informative and answered all of my questions. 

Jess S.'s profile image
8 years ago

Our experience with Summer Breeze was very satisfactory. We've been using them since last November when they first installed our Genereac. The technicians were good and our experience in general went well. 

Jonna T.'s profile image
8 years ago

Summer Breeze Comfort Systems has installed a variety of things for me from my hot water heater to air conditioning and furnace. They exceeded my expectations and were just great. 

Joshua E.'s profile image
8 years ago

The guys at Summer Breeze Comfort Systems were great. They answered all my questions and got the job done quickly. 

Travis Y.'s profile image
8 years ago

The Comfort Keepers staff are very efficient and friendly. Plus, I really enjoy having a shopping partner! 

Lindsay H.'s profile image
Lindsay H. 
8 years ago

Thank you Summer Breeze Comfort Systems! You do a wonderful job at a great price and I am always happy to refer you. 

Junior L.'s profile image
9 years ago

After a considerable amount of research, we chose to install a new heat pump. We were recommended this heat pump by our technician at Summer Breeze Comfort Systems. We are so happy that we chose this new part, because it has really made a difference in our home. 

Melissa R.'s profile image
Melissa R. 
9 years ago

The Summer Breeze company was such a breeze to deal with. We never ran into problems while they were installing our system. 

Frequently asked questions about Summer Breeze Comfort Systems

How is Summer Breeze Comfort Systems rated?

Summer Breeze Comfort Systems has a 4.9 star rating with 99 reviews. 

When is Summer Breeze Comfort Systems open?

Summer Breeze Comfort Systems is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.