Stubblefield Insurance Agency's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stubblefield Insurance Agency

5.0
  • Insurance
  • Abilene, TX
Get directions

About this business

Insurance

Location details

3300 S 14th St Suite # 202, Abilene, TX, 79605, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0102 reviews
Select a rating
Donna W.'s profile image
a month ago

Signing my husband up for Medicare was so confusing!! Friends recommended your agency and it was God sent for us! Stephanie took care of EVERYthing!! She was so professional yet explained everything so we could understand. Next year when I turn 65 I will return and I am also going to refer friends. 

Business response:

I am happy to help. Considering all of the companies and options for Medicare can be overwhelming. I always strive to educate first and foremost so that you are able to decide what fits your insurance needs the best. 

Lois j.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very knowledgeable , sincere , and dedicated to find the best possible plans for my husband and myself ! 

Business response:

We are so glad you and your husband have been loyal Medicare clients for many years. Thank you for trusting Stubblefield Insurance!  

Sally N.'s profile image
2 months ago

Stubblefield Insurance earns 5 stars for excellence! Marissa is so great to work with. She made navigating through Medicare/Social Security a stress-free process. 

Business response:

We strive to make the transition to Medicare simple and as easy as possible for our clients! Thank you for choosing Stubblefield insurance! 

Pam R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very patient and kind with this old woman . 

Business response:

I am so glad you gave us a call, on your friends recommendation! I am happy that I could assist you in finding a Medicare supplement for you! Thank you for choosing Stubblefield Insurance. 

Melinda K.'s profile image
2 months ago

Stubblefield Insurance Agency is a great source of help when dealing with health insurance and Medicare issues. Marissa Davis’ expert knowledge and experience made the process of finding and choosing a plan a breeze. Our family highly recommends Stubblefield for all of your insurance needs. 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words. It is our pleasure to help our clients find the best Medicare plan for their needs. We strive to give all of our clients the best experience when dealing with Medicare. 

Gail Stafford (.'s profile image
Gail Stafford (. 
3 months ago

I would have drowned in the Medicare avalanche of paperwork and available choices without Marissa's help. She was amazing. Very knowledgeable about the process and always sweet and good natured. 

Business response:

We are so happy you chose to work with Stubblefield Insurance for your Medicare needs! Our goal is to simplify your transition to Medicare, and make it easy for you to understand. It is nice to work with wonderful and kind clients like yourself. Looking forward to working for you. 

Tina (Christine) J.'s profile image
Tina (Christine) J. 
3 months ago

Stephanie was extremely helpful! She is professional, thorough, prepared, and friendly. She listens well and answered all of our questions. 

Jeff S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Marissa Davis has been very helpful and informative. She explains everything to help understand the Medicare plans more clearly. I had a problem with my Part B and she helped get it cleared up quickly. 

Business response:

Thank you Jeff, for trusting me with your Medicare policies. I am always a phone call away, and am here to help you with any issues that you may have. Glad you chose Stubblefield Insurance. 

Don's profile image
3 months ago

Very helpful and very customer oriented! Great experience. 

Frequently asked questions about Stubblefield Insurance Agency

How is Stubblefield Insurance Agency rated?

Stubblefield Insurance Agency has a 5 star rating with 102 reviews. 

When is Stubblefield Insurance Agency open?

Stubblefield Insurance Agency is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.