St. Peter's School's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

St. Peter's School

5.0
  • Waldorf, MD
Get directions

About this business

EducationMontessori SchoolsPrivate SchoolsReligious Schools

St. Peter's Catholic School, its faculty, parish staff and school community, strive to provide the opportunity for all students to develop their intellectual, social, physical, moral, and spiritual dimensions. This mission has three dimensions: The message revealed by God, which the Church proclaims; the fellowship in the life of the Holy Spirit; and service to the Christian Community and others. Our curriculum was developed to ensure that every student is receiving the education that is appropriate for their age and needs. ... read more

Location details

3310 St Peters Dr, Waldorf, MD, 20601, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.087 reviews
5
85
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Venice P.'s profile image
7 years ago

All of the teachers at St Peter's School are very caring. I highly recommend and am very happy with my decision to send my children here. 

Jackson A.'s profile image
Jackson A. 
8 years ago

I have been very impressed with St. Peter's School because of the great amount on information the school provides online. It makes it very convenient for us parents. 

Jasmine S.'s profile image
Jasmine S. 
8 years ago

The ares at St. Peter's that I like the most as a parent are, the structure of the classrooms, communication between parent and teacher, as well as the small school feel. 

Briana D.'s profile image
8 years ago

Outstanding It is easy to see that the staff at St. Peter's really cares about the success of each student. I recommend any parent to bring their child here. 

Peggy V.'s profile image
8 years ago

St. Peter's School has all the assets of a bigger school with the small school environment. St. Peter's has dedicated teachers that really care about the success of their students. I am very impressed with all that they have done for my family. 

Rhonda M.'s profile image
8 years ago

I really like the way the school is ran. Everyone is so easy to talk to and are very invested in you and your child. The curriculum is challenging and if any child needs extra help it is always offered. The teachers provide the students with feedback and suggest corrective actions on how they can improve. 

Billy B.'s profile image
8 years ago

This programs at St. Peter's School offers the opportunity for each student to live up to their best potential. I tell everyone about St. Peter's if they care deeply about their child's education hey have to sent them here. 

hana f.'s profile image
9 years ago

Great School The school is constantly improving so each year we are excited to see the new changes and challenges awaiting us and our children. It is very with the times and make sure the children are up to speed and using new technology. 

Rach C.'s profile image
9 years ago

St. Peter's School is a vibrant community which values each child and offers an excellent educational experience. 

Frequently asked questions about St. Peter's School

How is St. Peter's School rated?

St. Peter's School has a 5 star rating with 87 reviews. 

When is St. Peter's School open?

St. Peter's School is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.