St Genevieve Catholic Elementary School's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

St Genevieve Catholic Elementary School

5.0
  • Education
  • Thibodaux, LA

About this business

Education

St. Genevieve Catholic School (Pre-K – 7th), an educational ministry of St. Genevieve Parish, exists to further the teaching mission of the Roman Catholic Church. We strive to nurture our children in all developmental areas – spiritually, intellectually, physically, socially, and emotionally. Living and teaching Gospel values, we work to build God’s Kingdom. 

Location details

807 Barbier Ave, Thibodaux, LA, 70301, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.053 reviews
Select a rating
Judy F.'s profile image
7 years ago

St Genevieve is a wonderful school. We always feel welcomed as parents when we go there. Thank you for everything. 

Thomas H.'s profile image
7 years ago

We love Dr. Caspersen! We had 2 kids go through this office and could not say enough good things. The staff is friendly, courteous, and well organized. The doctor awesome. 

Chuck B.'s profile image
8 years ago

It is truly a spiritually based school and family. My children blossom with each day into beautiful, intelligent and Godly young folks!! 

Erica P.'s profile image
8 years ago

Wonderful, family and community oriented. Amazing Catholic school and church with great teachers and staff. 

Hector G.'s profile image
8 years ago

St Genevieve is amazing. From the staff, administration and students. My kids are happy at St. Genevieve. 

Andy J.'s profile image
9 years ago

Excellent faith and family oriented school. 

Tommy K.'s profile image
9 years ago

I volunteer at the school and get to see firsthand how fantastic all of the teachers and staff are. 

Julie B.'s profile image
9 years ago

St. Genevieve is a very family oriented school full of love for each other and the love and teachings of Christ. 

Paula S.'s profile image
10 years ago

Choose St. Genevieve and let your child learn and live through God's ways. It is a close knit church and school community who make all feel welcome and part of the family. The staff and teachers are awesome and love each and every one of the children. 

Frequently asked questions about St Genevieve Catholic Elementary School

How is St Genevieve Catholic Elementary School rated?

St Genevieve Catholic Elementary School has a 5 star rating with 53 reviews. 

When is St Genevieve Catholic Elementary School open?

St Genevieve Catholic Elementary School is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.