Southwest Florida Dental Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Southwest Florida Dental Group

5.0
  • Fort Myers, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

The dental needs of you and your family are important to us at Southwest Florida Dental Group. We are dedicated to delivering top-notch general, cosmetic and restorative dental care to patients ages ten and up throughout Fort Myers, FL, and the surrounding areas. Whether you need a dental exam or a teeth cleaning, your dental needs will be best served by the modern facilities and procedures utilized at Southwest Florida Dental Group. Our warm and welcoming environment makes it easy for you to ask questions, address concerns,... read more

Location details

15650 San Carlos Blvd, Fort Myers, FL, 33908, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0673 reviews
5
662
4
10
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Maggie M.'s profile image
7 years ago

The staff at Southwest Florida Dental Group are all so good at keeping the office tidy and organized. 

Abby M.'s profile image
7 years ago

My check in process here at Southwest Florida Dental Group is always very easy. I am happy being a patient here. 

Narada9375's profile image
Narada9375 
7 years ago

Each time I go to Southwest Florida Dental Group I am very pleased with how professional and personal my visits are, thanks to the accommodating staff. 

eugenekeller8's profile image
eugenekeller8 
8 years ago

Great team! Everyone from the office managers to the hygienists to the doctors at South West Florida Dental Group are all so wonderful and knowledgeable. 

Danny B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Everyone that works at Southwest Florida Dental Group truly treat each patient that walks into the office as family. It is such a nice environment to go to. 

Fredd R.'s profile image
8 years ago

All of the staff at Southwest Florida Dental Group is so nice whenever you walk in. The doctors are excellent at explaining what they are doing before it is done. 

Teddy J.'s profile image
8 years ago

Southwest Florida Dental Group is an honest group of people, you can tell that they're not just in it for the money for the help their patients because they truly care. 

Randy N.'s profile image
8 years ago

I love how clean this place is. Everyone is always so happy and the staff really takes pride in their customer service. I am very happy here. 

Tyler H.'s profile image
8 years ago

I had heard about them from a family friend and started going about 3 years ago. I have been extremely satisfied with everything from the check in and out process to the staff and even the cleanliness of the practice, it is all top notch. 

Frequently asked questions about Southwest Florida Dental Group

How is Southwest Florida Dental Group rated?

Southwest Florida Dental Group has a 5 star rating with 673 reviews. 

When is Southwest Florida Dental Group open?

Southwest Florida Dental Group is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.