Southshore Dental Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Southshore Dental Group

4.9
  • Dentists
  • Oak Creek, WI

About this business

DentalDentists

Saturdays by appointment only Our DDS in Oak Creek, Wisconsin, has been serving the Oak Harbor community since 2005. With comprehensive dental care, a bilingual Spanish/English office team, and cozy atmosphere, Southshore Dental Group - Oak Creek ensures each patient feels cared for and relaxed throughout their treatment. Our dentist, Dr. Mark Warner, combines competent dental care with a pleasant and cheerful bedside manner. We offer many services, including take-home treatments like Opalescence® bleaching, childhood de... read more

Location details

7270 South 13th Street #101, Ste 101, Oak Creek, WI, 53154, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m.
Wed1:00 p.m. to 7:30 a.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9127 reviews
Select a rating
Cory H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Best in town I have been a patient at Southshore for 11 years. If I have issues, the doctor is helpful as to what your options are. 

Betty W.'s profile image
8 years ago

Good people The entire experience I had with Southshore Dental Group has been a wonderful one. I am never in any pain of discomfort, and have absolutely no complaints. 

Trevor S.'s profile image
9 years ago

Best dentist in Oak Creek, WI! The convenience of the dental office location is just right for me. Not only does Southshore Dental Group run their appointments in a timely manner, but they make me feel so comfortable throughout my procedures. 

Dana M.'s profile image
9 years ago

Always Recommend I have referred a ton of people to Southshore Dental. I recommend them to all my friends and family. Everyone there is great at what they do. 

Jen V.'s profile image
9 years ago

Excellent Service I have been a patient since I was 13. It's been about five or six years. I really like going to Southshore Dental Group because of how caring the staff is, they really do an excellent job. 

James R.'s profile image
9 years ago

Friendly I'm always greeted by a friendly staff at Southshore Dental Group. The staff is jut so friendly and caring. I always feel comfortable there, and it's great because I never have to wait. 

Tammy N.'s profile image
11 years ago

Best dentist in Oak Creek! Dr. Warner is a tremendous dentist, and a wonderful person! He's the best I've been to. I can't thank him enough for all the work he has done on my dentures, I haven't felt any pain since my last visit. 

Frank R.'s profile image
11 years ago

Great dentist Dr. Warner is wonderful he is very kind courteous and honest. I am always comfortable in his office and he makes it as pleasant as possible so I don't even mind coming back. 

RicH B.'s profile image
11 years ago

Pain free and friendly I had a really hard time letting myself smile before I started going to Southshore Dental. I felt very comfortable here and the staff/doctor were all very competent, providing pain free work. 

Frequently asked questions about Southshore Dental Group

How is Southshore Dental Group rated?

Southshore Dental Group has a 4.9 star rating with 127 reviews. 

When is Southshore Dental Group open?

Southshore Dental Group is closed now. It will open at 1:00 p.m.