Souhegan Valley Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Souhegan Valley Dental

5.0
  • Milford, NH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At Souhegan Valley Dental, our dentists are people who care about each and every patient. You see, at other dental practices, you might develop a patient-dentist relationship, but at Souhegan Valley Dental, we strive to develop a personal relationship with every member of our dental family. If you are in need of general dentistry or cosmetic dentistry we can help. We are located in Milford, NH and offer services to nearby communities including Amherst, Hollis, Brookline. 

Location details

99 Amherst St, Milford, NH, 03055, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0446 reviews
Select a rating
Eva Z.'s profile image
3 months ago

I was scheduled for a crown. It took 2 hours from start to finish. They have a machine that makes the crowns right in the office which is very convenient. One appointment and done. The staff is very friendly as well as the doctors.  

Business response:

Hi, Eva. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Peter W.'s profile image
5 months ago

Outstanding patient care and professional service. I strongly recommend SVD. 

Business response:

Hi, Peter. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Ann M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Always Dianne does a great job cleaning my teeth. Very thorough  

Business response:

Hi, Ann. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Jay O.'s profile image
6 months ago

Souhegan Valley Dental has a great staff that provide excellent care for their patients. Sharon has been doing my cleaning for several years, shows interest in my dental health with a caring attitude. I highly recommend this team of professionals. 

Business response:

Hi, Jay. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Edward C.'s profile image
6 months ago

Excellent dental care by Diane an all staff. Preventative an educational. Caring staff. 

Business response:

Hi, Edward. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

craig M.'s profile image
6 months ago

Always comfortable there. Doctors, hygienists, and all team members are top notch. Have had to go in after hours and they were always there on call. Actually very painless. I highly recommend Souhegan Valley Dental. 

Business response:

Hi, Craig. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Bernie D.'s profile image
6 months ago

I transferred to Souhegan Dental because of multiple recommendations from the local Wilton Facebook groups. The hygienists, dentist and office staff are top notch and go out of their way to accommodate your situation be it that you are just a few minutes late or something more serious. I have had this hygienists for a year or so and the dentist has done five cavity fillings. I have also had them do x rays. I am very happy there. 

Business response:

Hi, Bernie. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Bernie D.'s profile image
6 months ago

I transferred to Souhegan Dental because of multiple recommendations from the local Wilton Facebook groups. The hygienists, dentist and office staff are top notch and go out of their way to accommodate your situation be it that you are just a few minutes late or something more serious. I have had this hygienists for a year or so and the dentist has done five cavity fillings. I have also had them do x rays. I am very happy there. 

Business response:

Hi, Bernie. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!