Rudowski Eyecare's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rudowski Eyecare

5.0
  • Optometrists
  • Smyrna, TN
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & OpticiansOptometrists

Rudowski Eyecare has been providing quality eyecare to families in Smyrna, TN and the surrounding areas since 2013. We offer comprehensive eye health services using the most advanced technology for all family members, starting at the age of 3. We understand how much your eye health and personal appearance means to the quality of your life. Our entire staff is committed to excellence and serving your complete eyecare needs. 

Location details

1618 Lee Victory Pkwy, Smyrna, TN, 37167, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.087 reviews
5
87
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Jon W.'s profile image
7 years ago

I have been going do Rudowski Eye care for probably two years now. I bought glasses from them and I was very happy with their selection and prices. 

Jon W.'s profile image
7 years ago

Checking in and out here is so easy. I would recommend going here for sure. 

JoeShuster's profile image
JoeShuster 
7 years ago

Checking in and out here is so easy. I would recommend going here for sure. 

Trish C.'s profile image
7 years ago

The check-in, check-out process at Rudowski is always fast. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family. 

Dave D.'s profile image
7 years ago

Outstanding eye care from a first rate optometrist and friendly, professional staff. Great facility. I would recommend Dr. Rudowski & company to all. None better. 

Bridget Upton's profile image
Bridget Upton 
7 years ago

The optical staff is fantastic, knowledgeable and helpful. They have a wide selection of eye wear. 

Mark H.'s profile image
7 years ago

I think your team at Rudowski Eyecare is amazing. I have had en excellent experience coming here for all these years. 

Millie B.'s profile image
8 years ago

I love Rudowski Eyecare. They have a great group of people there who are very caring and always give me a warm welcome. 

Sherri W.'s profile image
8 years ago

Several offices told me it would take two months to get an appointment for an eye exam. When I called Rudowski they were able to get me in the next day. I really enjoyed meeting the team there. Highly recommended. 

Frequently asked questions about Rudowski Eyecare

How is Rudowski Eyecare rated?

Rudowski Eyecare has a 5 star rating with 87 reviews. 

When is Rudowski Eyecare open?

Rudowski Eyecare is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.