Robishaw Painting & Remodeling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Robishaw Painting & Remodeling

5.0
  • Painters
  • Madison, OH

About this business

ContractorsPainters

Our helpful experts take pride in making your home or business look the way you want it to. We'll educate you about techniques and color schemes we can use to complement your favorite aspects of your home. We work swiftly and stay on budget. You can also count on us to provide you with a written, detailed estimate for free. You also won't have to worry about us tacking on any additional charges. We're here to offer you the highest levels of customer service and professionalism that we can. Call 440-417-8036 now to discuss ou... read more

Location details

1375 Avalon Dr, Madison, OH, 44057, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0187 reviews
Select a rating
Kimberly Y's profile image
Kimberly Y 
a month ago

We hired Robishaw Painting to paint out entire interior; walls as well as the ceilings. They did an exceptional job and I would hire them again. They were very professional and made sure we were 100% satisfied with the work. 

David M's profile image
David M 
a month ago

Ii your looking for a company to perform super service, quality, and expeditious work, would highly recommend Robishaw painting. They did an awesome job power washing and painting my deck at my camper restoring it beautifully. Thx Brian! 

David M's profile image
David M 
a month ago

Brian and his team did an awesome job power washing and painting my deck. Couldn’t be more happier. Job was quoted and completed in a timely fashion. Quality work, attention to detail. I highly recommend to check them out. ?? 

Richard B's profile image
Richard B 
2 months ago

Would recommend Robishaw to anyone. They did a great job on some ceiling work and it came out great. They were very professional They cleaned up everything and left it like is before they got here. Great job! 

Cheryl K's profile image
Cheryl K 
2 months ago

Brian and his team were professional from quote to finish. Best bunch of guys we've worked with on any project. Would recommend them without hesitation. Got our bathroom remodel done in a short window of time, including dealing with multiple issues with our old house's wiring, plumbing and more. Wonderful! We'd give them 10 stars if we could! ?????????? 

Dan B's profile image
Dan B 
3 months ago

Not only was the painting of my entire condo done extremely well and before the quoted completion date, but the team was beyond professional and clean and left the place looking cleaner (and of course better) than it was before they came. I will definitely be calling Robishaw in the future for any painting needs, and will be recommending them to everyone I know! 

Marilyn W's profile image
Marilyn W 
6 months ago

Very satisfied. Worked in a professional way and adapted to a special situation that required meeting a deadline. So appreciative that our needs were met! 

Ben S's profile image
Ben S 
6 months ago

Brian and his crew were super professional and did a fantastic job on my interior painting...what would have taken me a week they knocked out in a day! Highly recommend....great skill and a good bunch of guys! 

Angelina K's profile image
Angelina K 
9 months ago

Brian and his crew did an amazing job on exterior painting for our home. Crew was very professional and took great care of our home. Would highly recommend them. 

Frequently asked questions about Robishaw Painting & Remodeling

How is Robishaw Painting & Remodeling rated?

Robishaw Painting & Remodeling has a 5 star rating with 187 reviews. 

When is Robishaw Painting & Remodeling open?

Robishaw Painting & Remodeling is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.