Robert H. Fredrickson DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Robert H. Fredrickson DDS

5.0
  • Dental
  • Williamsport, PA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

We deliver all aspects of General Dentistry as well as treat patients with Sleep Apnea who are not able or willing to use a CPAP machine. 

Location details

1124 Market St, Williamsport, PA, 17701, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0157 reviews
5
120
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
33 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Deborah Thomas's profile image
Deborah Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Moving day for our office! We are more than excited to be relocating to Dr. Ryan Linn's office at 1202 Clayton Avenue. Dr. Fredrickson & staff look forward to seeing you at the new office. 

Marie Bernadette Fischer's profile image
Marie Bernadette Fischer 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

I had a very bad toothache and called about 15 dentists in and out of town. Not one would take me. I finally got an appointment with Aspen Dental but I heard bad reviews. I called Dr. Fredrickson at 8:30 am and they got me in that very same day. The office staff was wonderful and Dr. Fredrickson was quick, thorough and knew exactly what to do and made me comfortable. I can’t thank him enough for taking a new patient with out the consultation and X-ray first visit only. He went right to work.. he was a God sent!!!! 

Danny Brion's profile image
Danny Brion 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

My wife needed a check on her teeth before her knee surgery. She was a patient at dental care associates (we should of have checked around, but I insisted) We were overcharged and pushed to get a credit card through them (we did not:)) They stated that she needed 3 teeth fixed before they would sign her release. By this time she is bone on bone and needing surgery ASAP. I contacted DDS Fredrickson who got us right in and found out there was nothing wrong that would have prevented her surgery earlier. While there he did fix 2... read more

Caryn Elly Powers's profile image
Caryn Elly Powers 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr Fredrickson and his staff are highly competent professionals. You always feel welcome in his office ...they all make sure you are comfortable and unafraid... 

Cindy Woodley Weaver's profile image
Cindy Woodley Weaver 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr. Fredrickson and his staff were all so outgoing and friendly. We were very pleased! 

Denise Holmes's profile image
Denise Holmes 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very good as always. Highly recommend 

Lee Fredrickson's profile image
Lee Fredrickson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I'm probably prejudice...but I think he's the best..and I have only gone to one oother dentist in my life. That dentist wanted to pull a tooth, I refused and I still have that tooth! 

Audrey Gabriel's profile image
Audrey Gabriel 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Frederickson is a very knowledgeable & professional dentist in whom I have put my trust many times! His hygienist and staff are very friendly & helpful. I can recommend the Frederickson team without reservation. 

Sandra Lee McMellen Schuyler's profile image
Sandra Lee McMellen Schuyler 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The staff and Dr. were friendly, helpful, and non-judgmental. 

Frequently asked questions about Robert H. Fredrickson DDS

How is Robert H. Fredrickson DDS rated?

Robert H. Fredrickson DDS has a 5 star rating with 157 reviews. 

When is Robert H. Fredrickson DDS open?

Robert H. Fredrickson DDS is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.