River City Moving's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

River City Moving

5.0
  • Movers

About this business

Transportation ServicesMovers

River City Moving is Chattanooga's most reliable moving company. Owned and managed locally, we care about upholding our reputation for providing dependable and caring service to our neighbors. We understand that we are being trusted with an important step in your life and it's our top priority to help provide a pleasant, stress-free move! 

Location details

37405, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0115 reviews
Select a rating
Anita K.'s profile image
10 months ago

Movers were very careful with my stuff. They worked very hard and put everything were I wanted! Would highly recommend! 

Mary Jane M.'s profile image
a year ago

This was such a good experience for me!! Very experienced movers with attention to detail! So polite and helpful. 

Business response:

Thanks again Mary Jane. Looks like we're having technical issues, so no worries. We so appreciate your kind words and had a pleasure working with you! https://www.google.com/search?q=River+City+Moving%2C37405 

Ginny E.'s profile image
a year ago

You went out of your way to Accommodate us. You did a great job packing the truck and I’m packing the truck and I greatly appreciate your kindness and the great price I got for the moving. 

Business response:

Hi Ginny, Thanks so much for your feedback, it was a pleasure being able to serve you during your move. I hate to ask a favor of you, but would you mind copy and pasting your review to Google? Our review link kept your feedback internal, and we'd love other people to be able to see your experience and help our new business to grow. Thanks so much in advance! https://www.google.com/search?q=River+City+Moving%2C37405 

Tia L.'s profile image
a year ago

Absolutely outstanding team and fantastic work getting me moved in. I will only call your team whenever I need to move again. 

Business response:

Hi Tia, Thanks so much for your feedback, it was a pleasure being able to serve you during your move. I hate to ask a favor of you, but would you mind copy and pasting your review to Google? Our review link kept your feedback internal, and we'd love other people to be able to see your experience and help our new business to grow. Thanks so much in advance! https://www.google.com/search?q=River+City+Moving%2C37405 

Girther G.'s profile image
a year ago

River City Moving -Your crew was outstanding …on time, friendly, problem solving and helpful. It was the best experience I’ve ever had…even the price was in my budget…thanks for making my day worry free. 

Business response:

Hi Girther, Thanks so much for your feedback, it was a pleasure being able to serve you during your move. I hate to ask a favor of you, but would you mind copy and pasting your review to Google? Our review link kept your feedback internal, and we'd love other people to be able to see your experience and help our new business to grow. Thanks so much in advance! https://www.google.com/search?q=River+City+Moving%2C37405 

Glenda R.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service. I had to postpone once and they were kind enough to let me change the date. 

Business response:

Hi Glenda, Thanks so much for your feedback, it was a pleasure being able to serve you during your move. I hate to ask a favor of you, but would you mind copy and pasting your review to Google? Our review link kept your feedback internal, and we'd love other people to be able to see your experience and help our new business to grow. Thanks so much in advance! https://www.google.com/search?q=River+City+Moving%2C37405 

Bruce W.'s profile image
a year ago

Courteous & professional. Treated my belongings with much care! Very reasonably priced! 

Business response:

Hi Bruce, Thanks so much for your feedback, it was a pleasure being able to serve you during your move. I hate to ask a favor of you, but would you mind copy and pasting your review to Google? Our review link kept your feedback internal, and we'd love other people to be able to see your experience and help our new business to grow. Thanks so much in advance! https://www.google.com/search?q=River+City+Moving%2C37405 

David E.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent…plan on using again 

Business response:

Hi David, Thanks so much for your feedback, it was a pleasure being able to serve you during your move. I hate to ask a favor of you, but would you mind copy and pasting your review to Google? Our review link kept your feedback internal, and we'd love other people to be able to see your experience and help our new business to grow. Thanks so much in advance! https://www.google.com/search?q=River+City+Moving%2C37405 

Suellen W.'s profile image
a year ago

River City Moving was wonderful. They took great care of my furniture, the best that any moving company has ever done. They were a professional, polite, and great to work with. The price was quite reasonable. They deserve the highest possible recommendation. 

Business response:

Hi Suellen, Thanks so much for your feedback, it was a pleasure being able to serve you during your move. I hate to ask a favor of you, but would you mind copy and pasting your review to Google? Our review link kept your feedback internal, and we'd love other people to be able to see your experience and help our new business to grow. Thanks so much in advance! https://www.google.com/search?q=River+City+Moving%2C37405 

Frequently asked questions about River City Moving

How is River City Moving rated?

River City Moving has a 5 star rating with 115 reviews. 

When is River City Moving open?

River City Moving is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.